The view from Tavern LeoThe view from Tavern Leo
GuestHouse & Tavern Leo
Alojado por Leo & Amy
Leo & Amy es el anfitrión.Leo & Amy es Superhost.
16 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
13 camas
4 baños
16 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
13 camas
4 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Nuestra villa de 3 pisos es única en el paisaje y perfecto para disfrutar de nuestro vino casero acompañado con aperitivos tradicionales mientras ve el sol! En esta casa usted será tratado como un invitado, como un amigo y como un miembro de la familia! ¡Bienvenido a casa!
translated by Google

Our 3 floor Villa is unique in scenery and perfect to enjoy our home made wine accompanied with traditional snacks while watching the sun set! In this house you will be treated as a guest, as a friend and as a member of the family! Welcome Home!

El alojamiento

Nuestra casa es una villa de tres pisos con un paisaje increíble, amplias terrazas y balcones. Un aparcamiento cerrado está disponible, un pequeño patio y frutas de temporada se cultivan alrededor de la villa. Además, la tienda de comestibles se encuentra a 0,1 km, el centro de la ciudad 0,8 km, la playa más cercana a 0,6 km y las actividades principales se celebran en el bulevar, que está a 0,5 km.
translated by Google

Our house is a three floor villa with amazing scenery, large verandas and balconies. One closed parking is available, a small yard and seasonal fruits are grown around the villa. Furthermore, groceries store are 0.1 km away, city center 0.8 km, closest beach 0.6 km away and main activities are held in the boulevard which is 0.5 km away.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Balcones, Verandas, Azotea y Patio
translated by Google

Balconies, Verandas, Roof Top and Yard

Atención a los huéspedes

A su llegada estará encantado de darle un tour por la ciudad, de esa manera usted tendrá un mejor entendimiento de donde están ubicadas todas las atracciones principales. Además, somos guía turístico certificado por lo tanto, podemos ser su guía en las principales atracciones como el Patrimonio Mundial y la UNESCO protegidos; Antigua ciudad de Butrint y el castillo de la ciudad de Gjirokastra. Otras atracciones incluyen: Castillo de Lekursi, Blue Eye Spring, Monasterio de San Nicolás, Fábrica de aceite de oliva y muchos más. Además, como PADI Scuba Dive-Master, podemos ser su guía para una gira submarina increíble.
translated by Google

On your arrival will be happy to give you a city tour, that way you will have a better understanding on where all main attractions are located. Also, we are certified tourist guide therefore, we can be your guide in main attractions such as the World Heritage and UNESCO Protected; Ancient City of Butrint and the City Castle of Gjirokastra. Other attractions include: Lekursi Castle, Blue Eye Spring, St Nicholas Monastery, Olive Oil Factory and many more. Also, as PADI Scuba Dive-Master's we can be your guide for an amazing underwater tour.


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 3
3 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 5
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 litera
Zonas comunes
3 sofás cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con doorman

Smoking is only allowed in the outside areas such as balcony, veranda, yard or rooftop. One pet is welcomed as long as we are notified in advance.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - It is a three floor Villa and each floor is connected with stairs.

Cancelaciones

80 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Guy
Agosto de 2017
Clean, nice people, very quiet and quite comfy, with aircon. Its a 10 minute hike up the hill and not near anything. As a solo traveller this trip, very poor value for money for what it is.

Perfil de usuario de Di
Octubre de 2017
Our apartment had a lovely garden view with the sea in the (URL HIDDEN) was very spacious, with a big kitchen and separate bedroom. Leo and Amy were away when we arrived, but Leo's mum, Katerina looked after us really well. Her cake and honey puffs were delicious, and she kindly did our laundry for us.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing place!! Huge kitchen and bathroom, bed was comfortable, and the balcony views were amazing!!! Easy check in, great location, would definitely recommend and hope to return again!

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Septiembre de 2017
Two friends and I are travelling albania by car. Leo was a very good and an uncomplicated host. The contact was very good, we found the accomandation not so easily with his descritpion. The beds are really comfortable, the kitchen has everything you need and the bathroom was really nice. Overall everyting was very clean! The view from the balcony is amazing! We really appreciate the stay, thanks Leo!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Septiembre de 2017
Very nice flat! Excellent localisation! Leo was very helpful for us! We listened all his advices and all were good! We recommend it
Perfil de usuario de Leo & AmyLeo & Amy es Superhost.
Respuesta de Leo & Amy:
It was my pleasure. You are welcome back anytime.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sarina
Agosto de 2017
Our stay at Leo's was excellent, Leo is very considerate and made a great effort to make us feel at home. Best recommendations!
Perfil de usuario de Leo & AmyLeo & Amy es Superhost.
Respuesta de Leo & Amy:
Thank you. Hope to see you coming back soon. It was a pleasure meeting you.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Agosto de 2017
The night before my arrival they asked what time I would check in. I said 3 pm, which is their standard check in time. I arrived and the "tavern" was closed so no way to enter the building/apt. I Texted, emailed, called. No answer. Left and tried again in the evening. The same. So I got stuck looking for last minute accommodation with two kids and now have to deal with getting a refund from Airbnb. Since I'm still traveling, I have not had a chance to do that, but my reservation was for 3 days ago and I still have not received any communication from the hosts! Obviously, the last thing I'd want would be to arrive in a new city, go up a very steep hill, and be stuck with my two kids and no place to stay and not a single communication from the host!! Avoid at all costs!
Perfil de usuario de Leo & AmyLeo & Amy es Superhost.
Respuesta de Leo & Amy:
We are terribly sorry for the experience. We experienced a few hours internet cut while we were waiting for your arrival and by the time we received your messages we were simply reading your right decision to cancel. It feels weird to think that we were waiting inside all the time you were outside. Our property has two entrances and on both of them there signs and bells that will make sure to take our attention. We are sorry you missed them both. Instead what you found closed it was our Cafe. Again, we apologize for any inconveniences that we might have created and we guarantee you that none of this was expected on our side either. Just a bad day i guess.
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sarandë, AlbaniaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Leo & AmyLeo & Amy es Superhost.
We are an Albanian-American married couple and have two children. We have lived in four different countries together and have been living in Albania for the last seven years. Amy is from Chicago and can give a real perspective on what it is like to be a foreigner in Albania. (The…
Idiomas: English, Français, Ελληνικά
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares