Open plan lounge overlooking patio and bbq area.
Pandanus House - stylish retro 3 bedroom home
Alojado por Marita
Marita es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A classic low set Queenslander in leafy Whitfield, walking distance to the cultural hub of Cairns, including the Botanical Gardens, Tanks Arts Centre and ever-popular Edge Hill cafes and restaurants with regular buses into town.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Kristan
Julio de 2017
The house was absolutely lovely and was a blissful place to relax. Sitting outside on the front patio shaded by the trees was an absolute delight. Interaction with the property owner was fabulous, she is very inviting and kind. There are great restaurants and a grocer right down …
Perfil de usuario de Marita
Respuesta de Marita:
Hi Matt, thanks for your beautiful review, I really enjoyed how friendly your group was and the respect they showed to me and Joachim in the back studio. I hope you can come again, don't forget to drop me a request early so as I have the areas needed, available. Kristan, you have a lovely husband, thanks for your booking, best wishes, Marita
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lawrence
Noviembre de 2016
The place is really nice. Clean and tidy. About 10 minutes for driving to the town, convenience location. Also, Marita is really kind and told us many useful tips when travelling in Cairns. Will choose to stay here again if I come Cairns in future

Este anfitrión tiene 194 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Agosto 2013
Perfil de usuario de Marita
My name is Marita and I have lived in Cairns for eighteen years, I was born in Melbourne, but have lived in Darwin, Broom (W.A) and Hervey Bay (Qld). I have been renovating houses and units in country Queensland since 2006. My son Fyscher is a carpenter and we decided to join …
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares