Comfortable kitchen areaView from the deck
Guest room in Taghkanic Foothills

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Nuestra casa ofrece un refugio acogedor y tranquilo en 9 acres + rodeado de pinos altos, aves de todo tipo y magníficas vistas de la Taghkanic Footshills. Esta zona ofrece la combinación perfecta de naturaleza y cultura con excelentes restaurantes, artes y tiendas.
translated by Google

Our home offers a cozy, peaceful retreat on 9+ acres surrounded by tall pines, birds of all types and gorgeous views of the Taghkanic Footshills. This area offers the perfect mix of nature and culture with great restaurants, arts and shopping.

El alojamiento

Un encantador entorno rural a medio camino entre el río Hudson y Berkshire montañas; 15 minutos del Instituto Omega en Rhinebeck, 20 minutos a Hudson y 45 minutos a Woodstock. Nuestra habitación cuenta con una cómoda cama doble, una cama individual en la habitación contigua y acceso a un baño privado. Disfrute de su café de la mañana en nuestra terraza con excelentes vistas de las estribaciones de Taghkanic. * Durante los meses de junio a agosto, generalmente pedimos una estancia mínima de 2 noches.
translated by Google

A lovely rural setting mid-way between the Hudson River & Berkshire mountains; 15 minutes from The Omega Institute in Rhinebeck, 20 minutes to Hudson and 45 minutes to Woodstock.

Our guest room has a comfortable double bed, a single bed in the adjoining room and access to a private bathroom.

Enjoy your morning coffee on our deck with great views of the Taghkanic foothills.

*During the busy months from June - August, we generally request a 2-night minimum stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

Aunque muchas personas llegan con sus planes intactos, siempre estamos contentos de compartir información sobre lugares y eventos interesantes en la zona. Estamos a poca distancia en coche de Omega, Rhinebeck, Red Hook, Hudson, Woodstock y los Berkshires.
translated by Google

Though many people arrive with their plans intact, we're always glad to share information on interesting places and events in the area. We are easy driving distance from Omega, Rhinebeck, Red Hook, Hudson, Woodstock and the Berkshires.

Otros aspectos destacables

Nos encanta los perros, pero son incapaces de hospedar mascotas visita ya que ya tenemos dos terriers pequeños. De mayo a septiembre, en general, prefieren una reserva mínima de 2 noches, pero hará excepciones en las solicitudes de 1-2 días de anticipación.
translated by Google

We love dogs but are unable to host visiting pets as we already have two small terriers.

From May-September, we generally prefer a 2-night minimum reservation but will make exceptions on 1-2 day advance requests.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 13:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Chimenea interior
TV por satélite

Precios
Personas adicionales 17 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 22 €
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

44 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christina
Agosto de 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Dara and Lee's! Their house is beautiful and peaceful. I felt so comfortable and welcomed while I stayed with them. One of the many perks of their house is the location. The house is centrally located to a lot of different places, like Bard College, The Omega Institute, Olana, and interesting towns like Hudson, and Rhinebeck. They were both really helpful with things to do, and where to go in the Hudson Valley. The best part of my stay there was getting to know Dara and Lee. I really liked our conversations, and just hanging out with them. It really felt like I was staying with really good friends, and I hope to keep in touch in the future. Overall, it was an awesome trip, and I would highly recommend staying at their place!

Perfil de usuario de Douglas
Mayo de 2017
Dara and Lee are wonderful hosts with a beautiful place which happens to be 10 minutes from my favorite place to swim, North Twin Lake.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Mayo de 2017
Staying with Dara and Lee was a great introduction to the Hudson Valley. They had great tips for the surrounding area and where to explore, and are wonderful roomies, setting up fires in the wood stove, sharing excellent recipes (and the accompanying food), and their dog Jenny was always game for some cuddles (although if you don't like dogs, they can can keep her upstairs). The photos were very accurate, and I loved having the spare room for meditation and spreading out since I was there for awhile.

Perfil de usuario de Ek
Agosto de 2016
Dara was warm and welcoming but more than that as a very intelligent and thoughtful person Dara was a marvelous companion and a real pleasure to sped a good deal of time together The location and facilities of her home are wonderful. To wake up to a symphony of birds and fall asleep with a starry canopy was memorable. The location was as stated and very convenient toBard College and Summerscape and the mid Hudson. There are two enthusiastic small dogs on the premises but Dara is very careful to ascertain if a guest is a dog lover, which I am otherwise they stay upstairs

Perfil de usuario de Elsa
Mayo de 2016
Dana and Lee's house Is lovely. A quiet country home, surrounded by mountains, flowers, birds and deer. Morning coffee on the deck was a treat and the drive to the Omega institute was short and beautiful. The house was impeccably clean and the room was nice. Dana is super friendly and helpful, kind and generous. Would not hesitate to stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Adrienne
Octubre de 2015
There really is no neighborhood, it is a very rural wooded area. Just the type I like. They welcomed me into their home, but also have me the space and time to do the crafting activities I enjoy. I also made a new friend, their little dog.

Perfil de usuario de Pat
Octubre de 2015
Dara and Lee were warm and welcoming. After putting their dogs up, we were shown our accommodations and told to make ourselves at home. In case we got up before they did, Dara showed us how to work her coffee maker, where the dishes were kept and gave us room in the refrigerator to keep some things we had brought with us. The bed was quite comfortable, the dogs were totally quiet during the night, and we had plenty of privacy. However, they were both very willing to sit and chat with us when we came back in the evenings. The location is rural and relaxing with the only sounds being the birds chirping in the trees.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Red Hook, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2011
Perfil de usuario de Dara

I am an author, teacher of creative writing and I also work with Special Ed kids in a work-based learning program. My husband, Lee, is a musician. We are both refugees from New York City, animal & nature lovers.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares