mini kitchen the room - from front door
Brand New Studio in East Surabaya
Brand New Studio in East Surabaya
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Bright studio at Educity, Pakuwon City. Comfortable place for two, overlooking serene pool. Walking distance (10min) to East Coast Mall & Food Festival. Equiped with a queen bed, shower, mini kitchen, spacious wardrobe and TV set.

El alojamiento

The studio is 17m2. It can easily accommodates two people.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The access card will facilitate guests to use the pool, gym and playground.

Atención a los huéspedes

The guest will be greeted by the owner. The owner is reachable via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), email and call. For early arrival/departure, drop out keys can be arranged.


Servicios
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Smoking inside the studio is stictly prohibited. No pets are allowed. Family with kids are welcome. No gambling, prostitution or use of illegal drugs.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Kankan
Abril de 2016
It's my great pleasure to become the first guest at Titiek's brand new studio at Educity, Surabaya. Although I didn't meet Titiek in person, her sister, Ibu Wiwin, welcomed me. The location of the studio is great. East Coast Mall and the Food Festival is within walking distance. The Galaxy Mall is about 10 min away by car. What I like about this apartment the most is probably the huge pool and the gym located at the first floor of the complex. I had so much fun there! Highly recommended to anyone who travel to Surabaya solo or with a partner.

Yakarta, IndonesiaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Titiek

I am an Indonesian living in Jakarta for the past 5 years. Before that, I've lived in Bali and Paris. I LOVE traveling; both solo or with friends and cousins. I am an open-water diver and have been diving in Thailand, New Caledonia and beautiful diving spots in Indonesia (Raja Ampat, Bali, Derawan, Lombok). I also love reading, hiking and cooking. Friends think that I am friendly and talkative; it might be a biased review, but hey, that's what friends are for :))

I live in a shared house with several friends, so I can't list my place yet :(( but, would be happy to help you with free advice on where to go in Indonesia. Cheers.

Idiomas: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares