Free use of private gardenLiving room
South Kensington maisonette - 3 bdr
Alojado por Rebecca
Rebecca es el anfitrión.Rebecca es Superhost.
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
3 Dormitorios dúplex en South Kensington con jardín comunitario. Una ubicación ideal, a 1 minuto de la estación de metro de Gloucester Road ya poca distancia de Hyde Park. El apartamento está en e(URL HIDDEN)piso con vistas a Londres.
translated by Google

3 Bedroom maisonette in South Kensington with communal garden. An ideal location, 1 minute from Gloucester Road tube station and walking distance from Hyde Park. The flat is on the 3rd and 4th floor with views overlooking London.


Servicios
Secadora
TV

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - The entrance to the apartment is on the second floor with no lift.

Cancelaciones

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Peta
Septiembre de 2017
The apartment was fantastic, exactly what had been described with a sensational location as a based for a family of 4 adults to see London. Being Rebecca's home, it has a wonderful homely feel, the kitchen is well appointed with great appliances, furniture is comfortably worn in and the art work is really special. Excellent proximity to Gloucester Rd and South Kensington train stations, giving easy access to Circle, District and Piccadilly line. Great restaurants near by, Hereford Arms is highly recommended, but you need to book for dinner. Rebecca was a brilliant host, excellent and proactive in communication, very welcoming and with good clear instructions on access and appliances. Highly recommend for 2 couples, or families with older children. Stairs are a little tough, but you only cart luggage up once, so no issue. thanks Rebecca...

Perfil de usuario de Aisha
Septiembre de 2017
Fantastic location and great option for our needs. We were 2 adults with a toddler and a 5 year old. Rebecca was a fantastic host and responded to any queries on time. The kitchen is well stocked. The art was amazing. Would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Tarek
Agosto de 2017
Perfect choice. Location is great, host very helpful. Great experience.

Perfil de usuario de Boris
Agosto de 2017
The apartment's location is perfect, close to museums, restaurants, supermarkets and underground. The apartment itself exactly as described, perfect for family, feels hospitable and has all necessary appliances for family with with kids. Those who appreciate interior and art will certainly enjoy the special atmosphere of this home. Rebecca is very responsive and was able to answer all our questions immediately. It was a pleasure to stay in the apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Agosto de 2017
Excellent location at a walking distance (3 minutes) from Gloucester station. Very convenient supermarket (Wailrose) at the station. The apartment was charming, very nice kitchen (where we enjoyed family diners) and cosy living room. The paintings were also very interesting (nothing to do with the standard decoration that could be found in other places). You feel like home in 5 minutes, and we spent a perfect week in London (believe us, when you have a full rainy day, which could happen, it is always better to have a good place to stay...and of course, if the weather is fine, you are 5 / 10 minutes away from Hyde Park, Chelsea, or the VA museum).

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Agosto de 2017
Great apartment in a great location! Our family (2 adults and 2 older teens) stayed at Rebecca's apartment for a week in late July/early August. We were welcomed by Rebecca who showed us around and made sure we were situated. She was a wonderful host -providing a few items to get us started for our stay and also providing us great suggestions to visit for our first day. The apartment was great: comfortable and cosy with a well-equipped kitchen to cook. Really appreciated wonderful art throughout the flat. We couldn't have been happier with the location (South Kensington) so well situated near key sights (Museum Of Natural History to V&A Museum) as well as great shops and eateries close by. Will definitely plan to stay at Rebecca's on our next visit to London!

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Julio de 2017
Rebecca's flat was exactly what we needed and then some for our stay in London with three children. The flat itself is beautifully appointed with fabulous artwork and all necessary amenities for self catering, etc. The location was the best! With access to two tube stops within easy walking distance and the Natural History, Sciene and Victoria and Albert museums around the corner we were perfectly positioned for sightseeing. Easy walks to great restaurants and parks as well plus access to a coveted central London communal garden. You couldn't ask for more! We would definitely stay here again.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de RebeccaRebecca es Superhost.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares