Block of buildingKitchen


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Two BR with outdoor space in the heart of trendy Chelsea! The apartment has 2 bedrooms, each with a queen size bed. Bedrooms are are opposite sides of the apartment separated by the living room and dining area. Courtyard facing. Patio with loungers.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 92€
Depósito de seguridad: 138€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

2 BR apartment with outdoor space in the heart of Chelsea, walking distance to the Highline, galleries, shops (Barney's, Limelight and many more), great restaurants, bars and nightlife. Whole foods and Trader Joe's nearby. The apartment is located in a walk up on a quiet tree lined block with the beautiful façade of various pre-war buildings. The apartment is on the first floor, the building structure is elevated and not at ground level. Building with a virtual doorman for added security. Apartment itself is very clean and modern, all new stainless steel appliances, (includes a dishwasher), hardwood floors throughout. Both bedrooms have a queen sized bed, dresser and 1 deep closet. Outdoor space is courtyard facing and accessible from the master bedroom, adding a level of privacy and respite from the hustle and bustle of this energetic city!
No animals allowed. Non-smoking building.
This is a new listing and the price is reflected by this. My previous listing has all positive reviews. I hope to create more great experiences for travelers in my newest property. Take advantage of this low pricing to help create good reviews.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Building
Apartment
Private outdoor deck with 2 loungers, 2 tables and 4 chairs.

Atención a los huéspedes

I enjoy meeting new people and want to ensure that my guests are comfortable and well accommodated. I will provide information about the neighborhood, getting around, transportation options, restaurant recommendations, fitness classes, tourist attractions, etc. Happy to help assist you in having a wonderful experience!

El barrio

According to Time Out NY "The far west side of Chelsea—New York's premier contemporary-art district—was an edgy, semi-industrial patch before adventurous gallerists colonized it in the 1990s. Increasingly blue chip, it is now home to such high-profile spaces as Gagosian Gallery and Gladstone Gallery. The development of the High Line has brought more visitors to the formerly desolate area. The verdant, elevated promenade commands great views of the surrounding architecture—a mix of industrial landmarks and gleaming new structures—and passes through the old loading dock of the former Nabisco factory, which now houses the eateries and shops of Chelsea Market. Although the Chelsea gay scene has become commercialized and, to the younger set, passé, you can still find some worthwhile watering holes, restaurants and shops, and flea market aficionados can peruse vestiges of a sprawling hub for antiques and bric-a-brac."

Cómo moverse

Less than 1 minute walk to the 1 subway and less than a 5 minute walk to the C train. Both lines take you anywhere in the city from the west side and have multiple connection options.

Less than a 10 minute walk to the N, R, B, D, F, M lines.

Taxis are accessible and can be hailed easily. Uber is also available in NYC.

Citi bikes available for rent on W 26th and 8th Ave.

Tons of places nearby and in walking distance.

Otros aspectos destacables

Virtual doorman and Security system
No pets allowed
Kitchen includes everything you may need to ensure a comfortable stay. There is a juicer, Keurig coffee maker, ninja blender for smoothies, panini maker, rice cooker, crock pot, toaster, and all cooking/baking utensils.
High speed internet, cable with 70+ channels, HBO, on demand and showtime.
Includes biweekly housekeeper service.


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Please be respectful guests and considerate neighbors. No smoking, no drugs, no pets, no loud noise please.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

6 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Olena
Agosto de 2016
Tara's place was absolutely amazing! Very well decorated, modern with its own style. It looks much better than on the pics. Little balcony which was at the second bedroom was pure magic ( if you don't feel like you want to go out or too tired like I was) you can seat there with glass of wine and feel like you're in your private restaurant :) Tara was very nice and let us check out hour later her usual check out time. Thank you for everything!

Perfil de usuario de AlfredoAlfredo es Superhost.
Julio de 2016
Beautiful and well located apartment! Perfect for 4 people. Will definitely try to stay here again on my next visit to NYC.

Perfil de usuario de Els
Julio de 2016
There were 4 of us staying at Tara's place and we were there for 5 nights. The apartment is in a great neighborhood, 2 blocks away from the subway and several grocery stores. It's a really good location from where to discover New York. The apartment is located on the 1st floor, just a short flight of stairs up from the street and because it's at the back of the building it's very quiet and we were able to sleep very well. The pictures that Tara put up in the ad are absolutely correct. The place has 2 good sized rooms, with plenty of storage space. 2 good beds and a nice and clean bathroom with a wonderful shower. The living room is rather small but smartly decorated and there is a very convenient kitchen with all desired appliances if you should choose to cook something yourself. We had breakfast every morning out on the terrace at the back of the apartment, which was a great bonus! That is so rare for New York. Tara is easy to communicate with and hot back to us very quickly whenever we had a question. She was not there to greet us, but arranged for her nice cleaning lady to be there. All went smoothly. We met Tara briefly later that day and she was lovely. I would definitely love to stay here again and would anyone wanting to visit New York to do the same.

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Julio de 2016
Fantastic place. Tara was very responsive. The location is amazing - easy to walk to all the big sites. We very much enjoyed our mornings having breakfast on the terrace. Definitely book this place if you are going to nyc.

Perfil de usuario de Regis
Julio de 2016
Lovely, very clean and bright apartment, in a great lively neighborhood. Lots of good energy. We absolutely loved the deck.

Perfil de usuario de William
Mayo de 2016
My stay was great. Tara is a great host. She was very accommodating. The apartment was great. In fact, the photos don't really do it justice. For a Manhattan, apartment it's somewhat spacious. It was very clean and very, nicely decorated. The floor plan of the apartment was great with bedrooms at opposite ends. Perfect for two adult men who although traveling and hanging out together still needed their own space. The location is great. Of course it's NY, so there's plenty of restaurants and shops near by and the subway stop is just a couple of blocks away.

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Mayo de 2013
Perfil de usuario de TaraTara es Superhost.

New York
I am a native New Yorker who travels overseas often for work. My current home base is in Chelsea, an area full of energy, entertainment and many conveniences.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día