Ir al contenido
Large, practical and welcoming kitchen Message from Italian guests, august-september 2014
Alojamiento entero

Perfect location by the sea!

Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
Yvonne

Perfect location by the sea!

Alojamiento entero
6 huéspedes3 dormitorios6 camas1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
Yvonne tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable
14 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

El alojamiento

Welcome!
The house is situated by the foot of internationally famous "Hammars Backar" , some 15 km east off medieval town of Ystad. Between the house and the sea it´s only about 300 meters of untouched nature ( the whole area is a Nature Reserve)! Cows rule! The house is very big, and hosts an architectual practice as well as the spacious living area. However, the office is closed during the summer, and you´ll get the house and garden all to yourselves. The village Hammar is very small and peaceful, a perfect spot for a relaxing family vacation.


Livingroom with sofabed and TV. Sleeping room 1. with 3 beds, sleeping room 2. with a double bed. Big kitchen with another bed. Spacious tiled bathroom with washing machine and dryer.

For activities in the area see:
(Website hidden by Airbnb)

Servicios

  • Secadora
  • Elementos básicos
  • Chimenea interior
  • Calefacción
  • Agua caliente
  • Plancha

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

87 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Javier
Javier
enero de 2015
Very nice place, the house is great and it is perfect for visit Ystad/Kaseberga Area and Malmo. It is a very peaceful place!
Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Adrian
septiembre de 2018
Eine sehr schöne Unterkunft nahe von Ystad :-) Wir fühlten uns sehr wohl! Das Haus und der Garten sind sehr gut ausgestattet für Familien. Es scheint so, als ob das Ferienhaus häufig in Gebrauch ist. Dementsprechend gut ist es eingerichtet. Wir reissten ausserhalb der Hauptsaison…
Perfil de usuario de Rowena
Rowena
septiembre de 2018
Yvonne and Daniel's place was beautifully presented and sparkling clean. My daughter loved all the toys, trampoline, hammock and loved picking apples to eat from the apple tree. The house was very comfortable and we all felt very much at home. Yvonne gave us loads of good tips fo…
Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Fiona
agosto de 2018
I would thoroughly recommend Yvonne house for a quiet holiday where the only noise you will hear is a cow mooing! The house is great and well equipped with every requirement for a holiday of all types of weather. Our son loved the garden with the sandpit,hammocks and trampoline a…
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Jessica
agosto de 2018
Wir hatten eine tolle Woche in diesem schönen, ruhig gelegenen Haus. Das Haus ist super ausgestattet und es gibt alles was man braucht (und noch mehr) Auch das vorhandene Kinderspielzeug hat uns alle begeistert und hat genau unseren Geschmack getroffen. So das selbst bei Regen k…
Perfil de usuario de Tomas
Tomas
agosto de 2018
The place was sparkling clean, truly beautiful, very well equipped but most of all it was incredibly cosy and welcoming. We could not feel more comfortable. We never thought providing toys and books (not only) for our kids would be important but the kids were enthusiastic about i…
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Barbara
agosto de 2018
Das Haus ist wunderschön und sehr ansprechend eingerichtet. Wir haben uns darin alle sehr wohl gefühlt. Der Garten ist groß und bietet Sitz- und Spielmöglichkeiten. Yvonne ist eine tolle Gastgeberin und war sehr darum bemüht, das wir uns in ihrem Haus wohl fühlen. Die Nähe zu Yst…

Anfitrión: Yvonne

Malmö, SueciaSe registró en Junio de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
116 evaluaciones
Verificado
Yvonne es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
I adore my long walks on the beach and on the hills that surround our little village. I am the mother of three gorgeous children aged 7, 12 and 19. I am a lawyer and work / study part time. Together with Daniel, who is an architect, I live and work with this house whenever I can…
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares