sobe ZG ... for old & young 2
Alojado por Draga
Draga es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Private comfort room for rent , brand new - just redecorated, modern style - accommodates 2 people, 1 large double bed, private bathroom, free WIFI internet in the room, free parking 0-24.

It is situated in a family house in the quiet part of town, but still close to the city center either by bus or tram (5 min to tram, 1 min to bus station, 10 min by bus to center). The room overviews a lovely garden. We offer absolute privacy and discretion, as the whole space has separate entrance with soundproof door. However, if you should have any questions or need any assistance - we're just a floor away, so all you have to do is come upstairs, knock on our door and we'll be happy to assist you.

There is a supermarket just around the corner, and a lot of other shops, cafes, bakeries, restaurants, Dom sportova within walking distance.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 5 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

The following terms and information concern every guest of the room:

-For the guests, staying in the room begins at 12.00 pm of the first day of stay, and ends at 10.00 am of the last day of stay, unless otherwise agreed.

-The time of night rest begins at 11.00 pm and lasts till 7.00 am. Guests are obligated to respect the appropriate peace and quiet from consideration toward other people in the house.

-Thoroughly cleaning of the room is done by the host after every shift of the guests. The linen and towels are changed after every shift of the guests and every 7 days during the stay of the guests.

-It is allowed to bring house pets to the room if the host is informed. Your pets also has to respect house order!

Thank you
Draga


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Zagreb, CroaciaSe registró en Agosto 2012
Perfil de usuario de Draga

I'm an open-minded and kind person, with no prejudices whatsoever.
All well-meaning guests are welcome, I'll be happy to accommodate them.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares