6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Lovely sunny home located at the end of a sandy road, .3 to private beach. House has living, dining and kitchen area opening on to screened porch and sunny deck. A queen bedroom down & step in shower and two twin bedrooms up with a full bath.

El alojamiento

The house is a favorite of families because of the wonderful location. you can walk to the private beach or take a very quick drive to the other bay beaches. There is a small store in walking distance that is a favorite of children, ice cream! The bike trail is 1.5 miles and the National seashore beaches are about 2 miles.
It is great to take your morning coffee to the beach and watch the water, seabirds and activities on the sand flats.
Sunsets are spectacular from the end of the path at the beach. You can bring a drink or snack and watch the sun go down into Cape Cod bay, nothing better.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The only space not for renters is the attic and the eaves.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live locally and are always available to help with a problem.

Otros aspectos destacables

Watch traffic on the Cape -defensive driving and patience.


Servicios
Aire acondicionado
Lavadora

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 15:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

No Smoking
No pets
No Parties


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Kamna
Agosto de 2017
It was a great place to stay. Great location and a beautiful house. Would love to come and visit again.

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Eastham, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Virginia
I am Cape Cod resident that graduated from Keene State College and Boston University. My husband is a builder that has built our rental homes, we are located close by and always ready to help you out if you need something. I am interested in gardening, horses, and dogs.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares