Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

LOCATION! interchanges 1 mile away. Easy access to activities. Napa Valley, Budweiser Tours, Jelly Belly Tours, Six Flaggs Discovery Kingdom, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, motorcycle riding, hiking, walking paths. Mountain climbing, outlet shopping.
Semi private living. Guests have huge upstairs. Living room, bedrooms, (queen bed)double sink full bath, comfortable living room, cable, wifi.
Kitchen and laundry down stairs
WEEKLY CLEANING SERVICE-NO EXTRA CHARGE

El alojamiento

Large house, 2 rooms have queen beds, clean full bathroom, kitchen is available for use just clean up when your done. Laundry room
We have 2 small dogs. We are a small family.
Great area, centrally located between San Francisco and Sacramento. Close to Budweiser tours, and Jelly Belly Factory.
We have a community pool,(open seasonal) and private park. Lots of great walking trails, along grape fields and mountains.
Malls not far away.
Amtrak and bus system near by.
Nice quiet community.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Kitchen, pool table, back yard, private park, tennis courts. Pool is seasonal. May- September
Guests have a private room, with a bathroom across the hall. They also are welcome to spend time in the shared living room up stairs, the den, formal living room, and in the backyard. . Laundry room is available from 3pm to 8:30pm, unless we make special arrangements.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are private, but we cater to our guests’ wishes and can be as involved or laid back per our guests’ preference. We respect our guests’ privacy and are happy to provide guests with suggestions for city sights, stores, and restaurants if requested.

Otros aspectos destacables

Very quiet home. Walkthrough of the house and amenities will be conducted for 1st time guests.
Lights in communal spaces must be turned off at 11:00 pm on weekdays.
In order to keep you in a clean home we request that outdoor shoes be taken off after entering the house.
A professional cleaning service comes weekly/bi weekly


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada autónoma: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Calefacción

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Depósito de seguridad 259 €
Descuento por semana: 17%
Compromiso de salario digno
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza de este alojamiento reciben un salario digno. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Keep/leave the place like you find it. Please be quiet in the evenings as to respect another guest or family. As everyone's schedule is different. I work nights, my husband works days.

NO SMOKING
NO GUESTS

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Corina
Septiembre de 2017
Dave and Angel's place is amazing! After a long week of airports and commercial hotels, I really needed something that felt like home. Angel's impeccable hospitality and their extremely clean and comfy house fit this bill to a T!
Perfil de usuario de Dave And Angel
Respuesta de Dave And Angel:
Thanks! Safe Travels!!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Septiembre de 2017
Dave and Angel are amazing thoughtful hosts and their house is beautiful! I stayed for a month and enjoyed my time there. The bathroom and bedrooms were cleaned once a week which was a nice perk and they gave me lots of ideas for things to do. I would definitely stay again if in the area

Perfil de usuario de Giulia
Agosto de 2017
We Had an amazing experience with Dave and Angel. House in clean, spacious and the check in/out was easy and smooth. Very quiet and lovely neighborhood. Highly recommend to everybody. Would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Julio de 2017
Highest recommendation I can give, both Dave and angel are amazing hosts. The house is more beautiful than the pictures, the room was clean and very comfortable. Thank you both!
Perfil de usuario de Dave And Angel
Respuesta de Dave And Angel:
Safe travels!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Julio de 2017
This was my first Airbnb and it was a great experience. Angel and Dave were extremely friendly and accepting. I Had a great time there. The house was always clean. You truly feel like family when you are there.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Enero de 2017
Angel was kind enough to let me leave some of my stuff in her house while I traveled over winter break. When I came back to stay a few more nights everything was how I left it and the room had been cleaned. Thanks for being so accommodating!

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Fairfield, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Dave And Angel

We are a couple, living the life!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares