View from the main road (Beasore Rd) looking onto studio. View of kitchenette. Mini fridge, microwave, coffee pot, and sink. No cooking allowed.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Studio apartment w/private, gated outdoor patio area with umbrella, table, & additional seating. Kitchenette with mini fridge , microwave, coffee pot, and sink. Bathroom with bathtub/shower.
WiFi and full cable. 3 miles from town. Great privacy.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana: 129€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Smoking is OK outside only on patio. Respectful of living space and furniture.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

101 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ezra
Junio de 2017
Sylvia Dee was a fantastic host, was very welcoming, and provided cable tv with all channels, extra toiletries, clean towels, snacks and coffee and tea. The room was clean and everything went smoothly. Thanks again!!

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Junio de 2017
Our stay was short, but lovely. Sylvia was very accommodating, thoughtful and friendly. A great alternative to a local motel. She even stocked a snack cabinet with popcorn, hot chocolate, and some breakfast options. I'd go back for sure!

Perfil de usuario de Weiwei
Junio de 2017
We were received warmly. What's more, Sylvia offered my four-year-old tons of toys to play! Although due to consideration of fire hazard, stoves were not provided, she kindly allow me to cook using my rice cooker at the kitchen. The location of her house is great for people heading to and from Yosemite, with just an hour ride. We had a great stay at Sylvia's home.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Junio de 2017
Sylvia was very welcoming and helpful with information about the area and the accommodation. Upon arrival we were greeted by the sight of a wild deer. Perfect for trips to Yosemite via the south entrance. Close to shops, restaurants and gas by car. Thank you Sylvia. We highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Gabi
Junio de 2017
Sylvia is a warm and wonderful host. Her place is clean and so comfortable. Drinking coffee outside and listening to the breezes whispering thru the trees added to a relaxing and great adventure to Yosemite. Knowing there is a quiet place to unwind after a busy day is what everyone hopes for. I can recommend this place without hesitation.

Perfil de usuario de Colleen
Junio de 2017
Sylvia's place is big and offered us a great place to stay for our Yosemite adventure. It is a converted garage so don't expect much than a place to sleep, shower and keep your luggage. Due to being out in the garage, there were some bugs. However, it's also part of staying in the country. It is about 1.5 hours from Yosemite but one of the closest places to stay if you aren't going to stay inside the park.

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Junio de 2017
Silvya is a great host - attentive and absolutely charming. We've stayed at Sylvia's place for 1 night while visitng Yosemite national park. The location is perfect for visitng Yosemite; the space itself is large and comfortable, has everything that you need for a comfortable stay. Next time we'll definetely come again at Sylvia's place to enjoy other sides of Yosemite park - there is really lot to see!

Oakhurst, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Enero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sylvia Dee
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.