H103★8p★Namba walk 15min★Subway1min★807
H103★8p★Namba walk 15min★Subway1min★807

Casa/apto. entero

8 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

★1min to subway station
★ONLY 15min walk to Namba, Dotonbori and Shinsaibashi area.
★Bus stop from/to airport is close.

It is very convenient and famous area in Osaka.
You can easily get to many tourists spot in Osaka.

[Before check-in]
There is a coin-lockers at train station.
Please tourism deposited the luggage to the coin lockers earlier.

[near by]
·Tourist spot
·Movie theater
·Shopping Mall
·Convenience store
·Supermarket
·Cafe

El alojamiento

★1min to Subway Station★
★FREE-Wifi(You can bring it outside)★

The best location in Osaka.
It is so great for you to travel to famous place in Osaka, Kobe. Kyoto and Nara.

It takes 10 minutes by walk from guest house to the Kuromon market.
It takes 15 minutes by walk from guest house to the Dotonbori.
It takes 15 minutes by walk from guest house to the Shinsaibashi.
It takes 20 minutes by walk from guest house to the Namba.
It takes 30 minutes by train from guest house to the USJ Universal Cinema.
It takes 1 hour by train from guest house to the Kansai Airport.
It takes 1 hour by train from guest house to Nara.
It takes 1 hour by train from guest house to Kyoto.

I live in different apartment in Osaka, and am available to give suggestions about traveling in the area, transportation and any other questions you may have.

===The HOUSE===
This is a fully furnished HOUSE with fully working kitchen. It's special features include a special bath,Pocket Wifi. And you can use an electric refrigerator.

===Awesome LOCATION===
This area is famous for the TV/observation tower and it's many local and reasonable restaurants.
A unique and vibrant shopping experience area.

The nearest Subway station, ONLY 1min by walk
Namba Station/Shinsaibashi 15min by train.

===Amenities===
KITCHEN
Bedroom : 2 double beds/2 single sofa beds/ air conditioner (cooling & heating) / clothes hangers/ table

BATHROOM: combined shower and babble bath / hairdryer /
TOILET: toilet paper
Towels: we provide enough towels for all guests.
House things can be freely used, but please do not take.

The house is self-service check-in and self-service check-in after the scheduled completion, the landlord will tell the full address and key locations.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Detail
2 bed rooms and 1 Kitchen
Kitchen gas stove
Refrigerator
Air conditioner
The internet
Wireless Internet
Full, private bathroom with a shower

ACCOMMODATES (sleeps):
8 people (comfortably)

Atención a los huéspedes

You can contact me at any time if you have a question.

And I'll let you know many restaurants and event there.

Otros aspectos destacables

===CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT===

CHECK-IN: any time after 4pm.
CHECK-OUT: any time up to 11am.
EARLY MORNING ARRIVAL: Please let us know and we will organize for you to drop your luggage, so you don't have to use lockers or walk around with heavy bags until check in.
LATE NIGHT ARRIVAL: No problem.

The cleaning time is 11am to 4pm
Even if it doesn't finish by 3pm, we will finish it at least 5pm.
Leaving your baggage and changing your clothing are no problem.

If you have a question, Please contact me.:)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas de matrimonio, 1 sofá cama

El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada autónoma: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Internet
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 12 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 46 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio de fin de semana 73 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

When you are inside your room
Please don't make any loud voice and noise
Please don't use washing machine after 9pm
Please don't run around the room
Please don't talk to any neighborhood at the same apartment

When you go outside,
Please turn off the air conditioner
Please turn off the lights
Lock the door

When you check out,
Please turn off the air conditioner
Please turn off the lights
Gather the garbage in the one place
Don't throw away the garbage outside
Lock the door
Return the key to the mailbox on the entrance

This is very important rule.
If you don't keep the rule, you have to pay the deposit.
Please make sure to keep it.
︎You must not use any towels, Japanese futons and blankets in the locker room.
If you don't keep it, you have to pay JPY1,000 .
︎No smoking inside the room and at the balcony.
If you don't keep it, you have to pay JPY10,000 .

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Limitaciones de servicios

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

70 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Duchan
Septiembre de 2017
4인가족 묵기 좋았습니다. 위치는 도톤보리 걸어가실분들은 힘들고 지하철로 이동하면 바로라서 1일권 있으신분은 굳이 걸어댕길 필요 없을듯. 지히철이랑 가까워서 좋았습니다

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Septiembre de 2017
위치는 타니마치큐쵸메 역과 가까워 좋습니다. 5명정도가 이용하기 적당할 것 같습니다. 와이파이는 포켓 와이파이가 구비되어 있지만 속도가 매우 느립니다. 체크인 시간이 너무 늦은 시간인 점이 많이 아쉽네요. 하지만 대체적으로 마음에 들었습니다.

Perfil de usuario de Winnie
Septiembre de 2017
離地鐵非常近,到主要大車站也不會太遠,住宿附近有玉出、7-11、全家、松屋(在7-11旁邊),靠近住宿點的出口有電梯可以搭乘,對於搬運大型行李非常方便,雖然居住條件稍微嚴格(晚上不能太吵、過9點不能使用洗衣機),但畢竟是住宅區,尊重當地的居住生活理所當然,房間隔局住4人剛好,麻雀雖小 五臟俱全,該有的設備一樣不缺,浴室可以烘乾衣服也很方便。

Perfil de usuario de 이슬
Agosto de 2017
깔끔하고 좋았어요!

Perfil de usuario de Lamamasing
Agosto de 2017
真心.好方便! 近地鐵,雖然唔係大站但都算中心點! 行去黑門市場大約15分鐘 一落街有3間便利店同埋松屋,夜晚唔駛怕冇野食! 行十分鐘左右去到24小時超市,加上廚房配備充足,可享受煮食樂趣! 大廈新淨,房間整潔,適合一家大細入住! 2個家庭住都得!

Perfil de usuario de Ronald
Agosto de 2017
Really near to subway

Perfil de usuario de Yi-Chun Stella
Agosto de 2017
The location of the apt is great and very close to the subway. The place is big and clean. It is convenient for the family to stay. I highly recommend this place!

Hello world,

My name is Kumi. I am originally from Osaka but I spent most of my life oversea (US, UK, France and Australia). I came back to Japan about 5 years ago and now am settled in Osaka.

In my spare time, I love to travel, scuba dive, swim, jog, dine out and read at nice cafe in the city.

I am excited to welcome my guest from all over the world so that they can enjoy their stay in Japan and see the best of this beautiful country. The world has given to me so much so it is my turn to give it back to my friends all over the world.

Please feel free to contact me if you need any help at all during your stay and I would be happy to help you with anything! Hope you have a lovely time in Japan.

您好,

我叫kumi,本来出生在大阪,却将大部分时间花在海外(美国,英国,法国和澳大利亚)。5年前回到了日本,并定居在大阪。
我喜欢旅游, 潜水,游泳,慢跑,外出用餐和在咖啡馆看书。
我非常高兴欢迎来自世界各地的客人,希望能让您体验到一段愉快的异国之旅。
如果您需要帮助,请随时与我联系。我非常乐意帮助您解决任何问题。
祝您旅途愉快。

Idiomas: English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares