There's a balcony next to the room and the room receives beautiful light all dayThe comfy livingroom. There's a curtain division for extra cosyness and privacy
Prime location; near the Bosporus
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Calm, cosy & fresh; mins away from the Bosporus, most TOP attractions: PALACES, Taksim & 3 gorgeous parks.
Beşiktaş is lively & bohemian, a favourite w-Istanbulites. At a calm str 1'm from t'farmer's market . All amenities+cafes & transp steps away!

El alojamiento

The flat is well illuminated, peaceful and cosy, specially at night with the Thai lamps and candles. A 90 sq meter space, ample and sweet, no clutter with a good balcony to chill out.
I'm a decent cook and sometimes we can share meals
No TV bcse in this city, there's too much to do and enjoy!

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can access all areas except the other bedroom.
I work from home as a private language tutor and a therapeutic masseuse.
On rare occasions there might be a student or a customer for therapy; there shouldn't be a problem, you can still go around your own business but I do require being sensible and more quiet in this case.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm an ex-pat that has lived in Istanbul for a few years, therefore I'm just like a local (minus the language fluidity, but I manage and get by OK =} ) I have a wide knowledge of places to eat, shop and to visit at bottom and mid range prices. Also shopping centres, bazaars and how to bargain like a pro. If you need to know about the city, its culture and intricacies, I can be of very good assistance to guide you around, moreover; help you save time and money with transport and bargaining tactics!

I might also teach you how to play tavla (backgammon) or if you know already, we could have a fun match.

Otros aspectos destacables

For avid walkers; the walk to TAKSIM trough Macka park it's wonderful and it only takes about 25 min to reach Tksm. There's a cablecar (teleferik) that can cross you over the park and the views are incredible from up there, also would save you a few min walk.
You could even walk further to GALATA tower within 50 min (20 from Taksim square) and keep going down to Karakoy, only 5 min from Galata and another 10 min to Eminonu to the wonderful Spice bazaar and the Yeni mosque. All together you can walk from home to Eminonu in a bit more than 1 hr.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 7 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 9 €
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio de fin de semana 18 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Salida antes de las 12:00

Respectful, tidy, independent. No smoking inside the flat, there's a balcony and as all Turkish homes require; no wearing shoes inside please.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Tijuana, MéxicoSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Andromeda

Friendly and helpful, well travelled, knowledgeable & polite Mexican female. I'm chilled out, frank, and in general spontaneous and funny =} In love with nature and anything that feeds my soul and leaves and indelible mark in my memories! :D
During the span of 25 years, I've hosted 100s of people from around the world independently and through other websites.

I've done plenty of world travelling (from teenage years). Lived in several countries and studied in 5 (Mexico, USA, UK, Thailand & Turkey)

Fine Art Photographer, English & Spanish teacher and my latest venture; Massage techniques; traditional Thai, Oil/Swedish, reflexolog & aromatherapy.
I'm into a more natural lifestyle and believe in healing & positive energies. My diet consists of 90% non animal products. Non smoker and nature lover.
• l get by with 7 languages (including Turkish and Catalan)

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Türkçe

El barrio

Anuncios similares