Ir al contenido
2br Victorian - Designer Inspired
2br Victorian - Designer Inspired
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
0 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
0 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Gorgeous 2br with queen & double beds, and one bathroom. Remodeled all over in 2015. Victorian details: hardwood floors, high ceiling & bay windows. Great location - very walkable to restaurants, coffee shops, supermarkets, parks & public transit.

El alojamiento

My place is a lovely, recently renovated 2 bedroom 1 bath apartment on the second floor of a well maintained 3 unit Victorian building from the turn of the previous century.
- Living room equipped with: 45" HDTV, Apple TV, gas fireplace;
- Hardwood floors, bay windows, high ceilings, wireless hi-speed Internet
- Kitchen and Bathroom have heated floors
- In-unit washer and dryer, hair-drier, iron and iron board
- Kitchen equipped with: stainless steel appliances and granite countertop, Nespresso coffee machine and milk frother, toaster, oven and gas stove, microwave oven, garbage disposal, refrigerator with filtered water and ice machine, dishwasher, electric kettle, mixer, slow cooker, popcorn machine.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Shared back yard

Atención a los huéspedes

I usually interact with guests via email or texts, as I am out of town when I rent my place out.

Otros aspectos destacables

San Francisco Business Account Number: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Número de licencia o registro

1020922
Obtener más información sobre este número
Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 70 €
Depósito de seguridad 174 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

- No smoking allowed in the unit, only in back deck/yard.
- Keep quiet after 10pm and before 8am on weekdays and after midnight and before 10am on weekends.
- Room for bike storage in the back.
- Back deck and yard are shared with the two other co-tenants (one lives above, the other below) please be respectful. My neighbors will get an email notification from me with your name and phone number in case of emergency.
- You are welcome to use the coffee capsules, sugar/Splenda, tea, salt, pepper and spices and cooking oil. Please do not use any other food or beverages (ask me if any doubt).
- Please put dirty dishes in the dishwasher.
- Please use the 3 trash bins: garbage, compostables and recyclables appropriately.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay que subir escaleras - One flight of stairs to get from ground level to my unit
No se puede aparcar en el alojamiento. - Street parking available
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Back yard is share with other neighbors
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Agosto de 2017
The place was great! Clean, comfortable, and a nice location. Kobi was a kind host, and made check-in and check-out very easy.

Perfil de usuario de Nate
Junio de 2017
The place was great and Kobi made everything really easy!

Perfil de usuario de Vassil
Abril de 2017
Great place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Santiago
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Kobi
Respuesta de Kobi:
This reservation was booked via 'instant book' but my calendar had not been up to date. I cancelled it within less than a day after it was booked as I immediately realized that the dates were not available. I have since disabled instant book so I can review each reservation and ensure my place is available.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Todd
Enero de 2017
Everything about our stay here was perfect. Check in was flawless, Kobi was easy to communicate with, and the place was exactly as shown in the pictures and described. The location (easily walkable between Castro, Delores Park, Muni and The Mission) was a priority in our search, and we were very pleased it offered so much more. Yet it is in a quiet street. We came for 3 days over New Year's Eve and were able to enjoy the festivities of the city, yet relax peacefully when we returned home. The place is recently impeccably remodeled and was tastefully decorated with modern appliances and amenities. This is someone's home, not a sterile shell. The back courtyard provided a relaxing escape to enjoy a coffee or a morning breakfast. Kobi checked in before during and after our trip to ensure everything was OK and quickly responded to the few questions we did have. We had brought a car and although weekday daytime parking was limited to 2 hours, we always easily found space nearby. We would definitely recommend this place and for sure check on its availability for any future visits.

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Septiembre de 2016
Kobi's place was incredible. Great location as well. Had an excellent stay and would highly recommend his beautifully furnished apartment to other guests. Thanks Kobi!

Perfil de usuario de Uri
Julio de 2016
the apartment is very beautiful. really well designed etc the location is one of the best you can find kobi was a perfect host and has great food recommendations

San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Kobi

I work in Operations Management, and Live in the wonderful lively city of San Francisco. I'm looking to share the joy of living in my awesome apartments for times I'm traveling. I hold an MBA from Kellogg Scool of Management and a BSc in Electrical Engineering from Tel-Aviv University.
Favorite destinations: Berlin, Germany; Koh-Tao and Bangkok, Thailand; London, UK; Tel-Aviv, Israel; Osaka and Tokyo, Japan; Anywhere Italy & Spain and many more. When traveling, I like skiing, scuba-diving, meeting new people and learning about different cultures.

Idiomas: English, עברית
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares