State of the room.
部屋の様子。State of the room.
部屋の様子。
[Room-F] Just a 15 min.by train to Sinagawa&Sibuya
[Room-F] Just a 15 min.by train to Sinagawa&Sibuya

Habitación privada

7 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We are living close to the guest house, so you can easily contact us:-) Our house has 8 rooms for you, so we can accept up to 25 people! Find the following rooms in "airbnb" or please contact us :-)
Room-A: twin bed
Room-B: twin bed
Room-C: twin bed
Room-D: twin bed
Room-E: twin bed
Room-F: 2 double‐deck beds & 4 sets of bedding
Room-T (Traditional Japanese Room "Tatami"): 3 sets of bedding
Room-S ("Separate" room from the others. Proprietary kitchen, toilet and bathroom): 4 sets of be

El alojamiento

* Each room can be locked. Of course :-)
* 2 kitchens, 2 living rooms, 4 toilets and 3 bathrooms are shared.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Do not enter the other travelers' room.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can pick you up from "Hatanodai-Station". If you have a question, please ask us!

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a primary school in front of the house, so you hear the children's laughter only during the day.


El alojamiento
Baños: 3 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 31 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 38 €
Depósito de seguridad 154 €
Descuento por semana: 4%
Precio de fin de semana 38 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 literas, 4 colchones en el suelo

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

★シェアールームで利用の場合、1名から。
★個室で利用の場合、3名から。
★夜は騒がないで下さい。
★タバコは、ベランダ、または庭で吸って下さい。
★ゴミの処理はホストに確認して下さい。
★この部屋は、シェアルームです。その場合、部屋の鍵はありません。貴重品はお持ち下さい。
★ファミリー、グループでご利用の場合は個室利用となりますので、鍵をお渡しします。


★チェックインの時間は21時となっていますが、到着が遅い場合には、当日の追加料金が発生します。
お問い合わせ下さい。


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alejandra
Abril de 2017
Loved this place! It was very easy to go from one station to another. The house is gigantic for a Japanese style home. I had no complaints whatsoever.
Perfil de usuario de Junko And Hitomi
Respuesta de Junko And Hitomi:
t is a nice companion. The handmade dishes that your mama made were very tasty. My younger sister who is good at it is also cute and please work hard for soccer with two people.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tami
Abril de 2017
Very clean and affordable. Junko is nice and accommodating to her guests!
Perfil de usuario de Junko And Hitomi
Respuesta de Junko And Hitomi:
Hi Tami.Your children are very distinct and cute. Also please come and visit when the child grows up.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gregory
Enero de 2017
They were great. Very nice, they made us New Years soup and gave us cookies. The house is really nice and very well taken care of. Great value and right off the rail lines.
Perfil de usuario de Junko And Hitomi
Respuesta de Junko And Hitomi:
As you said, our map wrote a different house. I made a procedure to fix it. I think that you will lose your way with your advice. Thank you very much.
Enero de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 59 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Shinagawa, JapónSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Junko And Hitomi

Hi.I'm junko.
I was born in Kyoto.I live close to Sky tree.I like to go to travel.

Hi.I'm hitomi.
I was born in Okinawa.
I will hosted in the main. I have a 3 daughters.
I left my job last year that I worked for 25 years because I want to introduce to people to Japanese culture through the bed and breakfast experience.
I want to ensure you stay is a wonderful us Japanese say 'Omotenashi'(hospitality).
I am good at Ikebana(Japanese traditional flower arrangement)and
calligraphy. I have kimonos available to wear if you want to experience traditional Japanese clothing.

Idiomas: 日本語
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares