Two single bedroomTwin Bedroom
Private rooms in Wicklow Town
Alojado por Mai
Mai es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Two rooms in a family home one twin, one double bed share bathroom.
Breakfast (continental included until 1st Jan 2017).
Very near centre of Wicklow Town and bus and train (5min walk)
Friendly home Dogs welcome. Very clean friendly and quiet location. Tourist attractions near by.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have two rooms in the house and a bathroom to yourselves. Room 1 has two single beds and the second room has a double bed. The kitchen is free for guest to use as they wish for cooking and storing food and drink. Continental breakfast is Included (Please ask whats available on arrival) Wifi is also available

Atención a los huéspedes

Continental breakfast is included in the price.
ie. Tea/Coffee and cereal or toast


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 15 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 55 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Beatriz
Mayo de 2017
All was wonderful! Mai is a very nice person and the house ande the facilities were perfect. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Gemma
Abril de 2017
Mai just goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome at her house, we couldn't have chosen a better place for our one night stay in Wicklow. Mai welcomed us with homemade delicious scones and tea, the room is very cozy and together with the toilet, spotlessly clean. We definitely recommend Mai as a host because staying at her house has been our best Airbnb experience so far! Thank you for everything Mai, we'll definitely be back!

Perfil de usuario de FabiaFabia es Superhost.
Abril de 2017
Mai and her son Tyrone have been wanderful hosts, kind, considerate, cheerful, attentive. Very cozy, clear, spotless and comfortable the house. Walking distance to centre of the town. Brekfast was fantastic! Very good experience. I sure would repeat! Thank you very much Mai.

Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Septiembre de 2017
Mao was a wonderful host. She is a warm and caring person and it was delightful to stay with her. The room and bathroom were very clean and had all you would need for your stay. She recommend a nice place for dinner in the center of town that was easy to walk to. If you are considering a visit to Wicklow, you can't go wrong staying with Mai!

Perfil de usuario de Jose María
Septiembre de 2017
It is a fantastic place to go

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Susannah
Agosto de 2017
Mai’s House in Wicklow Our first night in Ireland we chose to stay at Mai’s in Wicklow and couldn’t be happier. She kept in touch prior to our arrival and was very accommodating to our schedule. She greeted us as we pulled in with hugs and invited us in to the kitchen for tea and scones. These scones were nothing like what we get in the U.S., they were WAY better. She also taught us the proper way to prep them. She provided an excellent restaurant recommendation. Our room was very clean and comfortable, with a beautiful view of her garden. The bathroom was also clean and well stocked with toiletries that we might need. Breakfast was served at our requested time and was full of homemade treats. If we ever make it back to Ireland, we would love to stay here again.

Wicklow, IrlandaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mai

I am a retired Home Maker and I love my family and cooking and gardening. I love to entertain with food and my dishes are very popular. I like animals and we have a Dog and a Cat at the house but they are very friendly. I like meeting new people and learning about other cultures. I like to keep my house beautiful, clean and tidy. But first and foremost its a HOME a happy home for family and friends to come and have fun and good food.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares