Dining table on first floorDining table and kitchen on first floor
3 floor townhouse close to downtown
3 floor townhouse close to downtown
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2,5 baños
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Lovely Townhouse on Hasle. Total 133m2. Direct access to large sunny terrace and also a very nice private terrace on third floor. Both city center and Grunerløkka is within walking distance, and there's great bus/tube connections. Very child friendly

El alojamiento

First floor: Hall, Toilet, Large livingroom with two big sofas and television with chromecast and cabel tv, kitchen and dining table with room for ten. Direct access to sunny terrace(25m2) with gas grill, sofa and dining table. The kitchen is fully equiped with coffee maker, nespresso machine with steamer, sous-vide, microwave owen and everything you need to make the most amazing meals.
Second floor: Hall. Large bathroom with heating in floor. Toilet, tub with shower and washing machine. There's lots of nice towels in the bathroom. One bedroom with double bed. One bedroom with bunk bed(120cm below and 90 cm on top).
Third floor: Livind room with television with chromecast and cabel tv, sofa and comfy chair. Bathroom with heating in floor, toilet and shower. Large bedroom with king size bed. Direct access to private balcony with large sofa and evening sun.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Direct access to nice and sunny backyard from terrace on first floor. Great place for kids to play.

Atención a los huéspedes

We would like to help you with all you need and we got lot's of recomandations on nice restaurants, pubs, museums etc. Maps of Oslo will be available and several brochures with things to do and explore in Oslo. We will be available on phone during your stay and we will do our very best to personally welcome you to Oslo.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Timbre / Interfono inalámbrico
Elementos básicos
Apto para familias y niños

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No loud music after 11PM.
No smoking
Our neighbours are great and we love our house and we expect you to treat it the same way we do.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Agosto de 2017
Tone and Eirik welcomed us with a bottle of wine and some juices for the kids which was great. Their house is very comfortable, modern, well furnished and child friendly. The kitchen is fully equipped, the beds are very comfortable and there are two comfy sitting areas, one one the ground floor and one on the top floor. As a family of five, we were glad to find two bathrooms, one of which is extremely spacious and has a nappy change unit. There is also a lovely roof top terrace as well as a terrace on the ground floor but we never got round to using them. On the first day, we walked from the house to the city centre, which was a pleasant downhill stroll of about 30 minutes. After that we used the metro which is a 6-7 minutes walk away. All in all we were very happy to stay at this house and would highly recommend it to other travelers, especially families. Thank you Tone and Eirik!

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Julio de 2017
The townhouse was perfect for our stay in Oslo. It is really spacious, clean and has everything you need - a large terrace, a nice balcony and great bathrooms. Train and bike stations are really close. Perfect for a bicycle downhill ride into the center! The neighborhood is lovely and quiet. Communication was fast and perfect. Thanks for this stay! Can recommend it to everyone.

Perfil de usuario de Licia
Junio de 2017
Nice house, very well mainteind. Description and photos in the website are same as in reality. Nice the 3 bedrooms, good beds and fantastic living room. Big dining table. Kitchen very well furnished, with dishwasher. 2 supermarket near the house and also public transport is 5 minutes walking (metro and bus). Of course you can't think to go to down town walking but all the rest is really advisable.

Perfil de usuario de Liv
Enero de 2017
Flott hus i flott nabolag. Rolige og barnevennlige omgivelser, men likevel bynært og sentralt med gode forbindelser på buss og T-bane. Nært alt - også en lokal baker. På alle måter et koselig hus med flotte folk. Vi har hatt det veldig bra!

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Noviembre de 2016
Wonderful host. Perfect communication. Gorgeous home and great location.

Perfil de usuario de Solveig
Octubre de 2016
Tone svarte raskt på henvendelsen vår og var positiv trass ganske kort varsel. Huset var rent og pent, friske blomster på bordet, oppredde senger og masse rene håndklær. Vi synes hjemmet deres var svært hjemmekoselig og vi hadde noen riktig hyggelige dager der. Rett i nærheten ligger en kolonial med verdens beste boller, vi måtte ta turen to ganger :) Vi var 6 voksne, 2 barn og 1 spedbarn og vi hadde god plass. Huset er også barnevennlig siden det bor barn der. Flere lekeplasser like i nærheten. Kort vei til Togstasjon på Tøyen og t-bane på Hasle, dagligvareforretninger rett rundt hjørnet. Anbefales på det varmeste.

Perfil de usuario de Finn
Septiembre de 2016
Dejlige mennesker, som gjorde alt for vi skulle føle os velkommen. Skøn sted. Første gang vi lejede gennem airbnb, men bestemt ikke sidste.

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tone

We are a couple in the thirties. We enjoy good food and wine, concerts, travel and running. This is our own apartment where we live with our two kids, age three and five. Eirik is a photografer and Tone is an accountant.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares