41" TV with Netflix, basic cable, etc.Two twin beds.  Pillows bedding, towels provided.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Two single beds. Both with excellent mattresses. One is a super nice tempurpedic mattress. You will be sharing the bathroom with at least one other guest, and sometimes more, whenever more than one room is booked. My dog does not typically enter that room.

El alojamiento

The wifi router is in this room. There is a comfy chair, and a table for your laptop.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to kitchen, living room, backyard (smoking ok on back patio).

Atención a los huéspedes

Often I have multiple business men at once and we socialize in the living room anywhere from 6pm to 11pm. Also I now have a shared bunk room in the converted garage with 4 beds. Usually only one or two are occupied, however they use the same bathroom.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please do not allow/invite any non residents into the house without prior approval, and only when I am home and available to meet them when they arrive. Other than that, just, exercise mutual respect and try to keep noise to a minimum during sleeping hours, approximately 11pm to 8am. Also pets require pre-approval. Just message me if it's small dog that's generally fine.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

48 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2017
W visited Leonard to make our dogs would get along, but I ultimately did n and were able to stay at home. Our powered was restored to our home in Florida so were able to stay at home. Leonard was great, he responded to our request quickly and made his home available to us. It is centrally located in St. Petersburg so it is great for visitors to the area.

Perfil de usuario de Shawna And Aidan
Septiembre de 2017
Leo is such a hospitable person. Lots of fun staying there for a night during Irma!

Perfil de usuario de Cindy
Septiembre de 2017
Leonard is an amazing host and is truly concerned about your safety. He prepared us for the Hurricane and helped us in many ways. I would recommend anyone to stay at Leonard's place!

Perfil de usuario de Cindy
Septiembre de 2017
Leonard's Place is nice and quiet. Walking distance to stores and eating places. Very conveniently located place to stay at. The other guests are very friendly and helpful like a little Family. If you are in town stay at Leonard's Place!

Perfil de usuario de Bruce
Agosto de 2017
Leonard was very friendly and outgoing. He allowed me to check in early, included me in social activity among the household of guests, and made me feel very welcome. Thank you Leonard! I hope I can make another trip to St. Pete soon!

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Agosto de 2017
Leonard is a very conscientious host, who made sure I had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. He has lived in the area for a long time and can recommend the best local establishments for budget minded travelers like me.

Perfil de usuario de AngelaAngela es Superhost.
Agosto de 2017
Leonard is a super gregarious host, and I regret that my stay was too short to hang out with him and the rest of the Airbnbers. Leonard's place is probably ideal for solo travelers, or people who enjoy meeting lots of other travelers during their stay. His place is a bit akin to a hostel in a house, and there were 3-4 other people present during my stay, most of which were regulars who had clearly developed a rapport with Leonard. Leonard's dog is friendly without being demanding (e.g. jumping on you), which I also appreciated. The room itself is nice in that it has two desks and a TV, so it's a good place to work. Overall, the value of the room is unbeatable, and I would be happy to stay here again!

Este anfitrión tiene 125 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Saint Petersburg, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Leonard

I strive to be the friendliest host possible. I generally like to socialize with guests. I provide advice about St Petersburg or sometimes we have a longer conversation.

Parents are farmers from Michigan but moved overseas after they got married, and so I ended up growing up in Greece, which gives me a more international perspective. I have now been living in St. Petersburg, Florida for about 20 years and really like it.

I work in politics, on a non partisan project to help voters learn about all the candidates they can vote for. I also manage other properties like by my parents beach condo rental on Indian Rocks Beach. (two week minimum due to condo ass. rules)

I work from home and am on the computer most of the time. Coding, I have various levels of experience, with bash, php, filemaker, etc.

I hope someday my project called ShadowVote will dramatically improve the world.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares