living room right side

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Inviting, bright and relaxing home; small garden area and picnic table with use of BBQ. Quiet neighborhood. Close to Punchbowl Memorial, with easy access to downtown, H-1 freeway, Pali Hwy to Kailua. Steps leading down to the house.

El alojamiento

Clean, pleasant and relatively spacious house.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Completely separate basement level is rented to a long-term tenant. The entire main level of the house will be available.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be away in Europe, but there will be at least one contact person assigned to assist with queries, if required. There is a quiet long-term tenant who lives in a self-contained studio apartment beneath the house, with his and may be able to assist in an emergency.

Otros aspectos destacables

Apple TV (no cable TV), Wi-Fi access. Street parking in front of home.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada autónoma: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 151 €
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Absolutely NO SMOKING allowed. No pets please. Additional overnight guests are not permitted without written agreement. Please respect our lovely home as if it were your own.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - need to descend and ascend steps when entering/leaving the property

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bernie
Julio de 2017
This is a great place to stay during your visit to Honolulu and Oahu. The location makes travel very easy and Tim's home is comfortable, clean, and, well, homey. You'll also enjoy Tim's excellent communication before, during, and after your visit -- never too much; just enough to make you feel at home here.
Perfil de usuario de Tim
Respuesta de Tim:
Bernie, It was a great pleasure having you stay at our house. Thank you so much for taking such good care of our home and for your kind words of appreciation. You helped make the entire process very smooth and effortless, despite the fact that we were away at the time. You are welcome back any time! Regards, Tim & family
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de 주애
Julio de 2016
a lovely house with great view. Although I have not met Tim & Ania, they sincerely cared about us and made us feel comfortable. It is close to major traveling spots such as waikiki, kailua and hanauma bey. of course very close to airport. It must be the best choice if you are family with young children. Tim & Ania have young children as well so there are lots of toys and kids books in the house. we had wonderful time there. Thank you so much for the great opportunity of real hawaiian life.

Perfil de usuario de Ethan
Julio de 2016
The house was exactly as expected after looking at the pictures online, and I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever about my stay here. Tim, Anna's husband, was very communicative and seemed very available to solve any problems had they arisen, and was very helpful in letting us know everything we needed to before arriving to stay. I can't say enough about how positive my experience was, and it was a great value for the price.

Honolulu, Hawái, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tim

Married, 2 kids -7 & 5 yrs old; I am a Physical Therapist with my own clinic; my wife Ania works in the language department of the University of Hawaii at Manoa; I grew up in Cape Town, South Africa, while Ania grew up in Poland.

El barrio

Anuncios similares