Living room with fireplaceRetro kitchen with pink oven :)
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is a private room in a 2 bedroom apartment in the Montlake neighborhood. The 3-unit building was built around 1960 and has some cool features including a pink oven and pink bathroom!

El alojamiento

The 3-unit building was built around 1960 and has some cool features including a pink oven, pink bathroom and fireplace! The guest bedroom has a comfortable twin bed and small desk for your laptop, a lamp, and two drawer chest next to the bed for your things. If you require a spot to hang clothes, please let me know in advance. There are light-blocking curtain but some light peeks through the top so if you are you awakened by any light, you will need an eyemask. The bedroom is on street side so you will hear car and buses traveling by; if you are light sleeper or don’t like city street sounds, this may not be the right room for you but it doesn’t bother me at all (and I don’t wear earplugs). Soap and shampoo available if you forget to bring your own.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The bathroom is shared (with me) but it is clean and tidy. The bath has a tub, not just stand-up shower.
There is a mini-fridge in your room; you can use the microwave in the kitchen for heating take-out or prepared food (but no other cooking), and Montlake Market across the street which has a deli for sandwiches and truly fresh produce and for being a small neighborhood shop – great for picnic items (wine and beer, too).

Atención a los huéspedes

I have a fairly busy schedule so I may not see you much while you are there but happy to chat if I’m around.
If you have any questions, please ask.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Chimenea interior

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 4 €
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please note that I have marked my place as no smoking and that includes anywhere in or around the apartment.
There is a recycling bin (glass, cans, paper) and garbage can in the kitchen. Please use kitchen garbage can or bin outside apartment if you have any food to throw out. No food in the bedroom.
No food in the bedroom.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de LacyLacy es Superhost.
Septiembre de 2017
Great location near UW and metro station. Great value for the space!

Perfil de usuario de Ricardo
Septiembre de 2017
Great host, nice location, and very clean! Just a few minutes from the city in a nice neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Blake
Agosto de 2017
Was nice and quiet, room had a fan and ample airflow. Bed was fine for one person and comfortable. Recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Kei
Agosto de 2017
ロケーションも家の雰囲気も素晴らしかったです。

Perfil de usuario de Roosevelt​
Agosto de 2017
Nice clean place.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2017
Nice host, the room is very clean, the bathroom is very clean. Recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Rosemary
Julio de 2017
I had a pleasant stay at CB's place. It was exactly as advertised, and the bed is very comfy. CB was very responsive before and during my stay. This was my first Airbnb experience, and it was great!

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Cb

Originally from Chicago, I now live in Seattle. I really enjoy Seattle and all the Pacific Northwest has to offer. I like to hike, run, dance and practice yoga. Traveling and enjoying new places is a favorite activity and mostly get away for a few days rather than longer trips. And I love animals!

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares