Large Queen size bed with 2 dressersWet bar  and part of the common space with 4 extra singles
119 Bonli Cr 1300 ft room/2 bd/2bed, 1 queen,1 dou
119 Bonli Cr 1300 ft room/2 bd/2bed, 1 queen,1 dou

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

I am 15 minutes from the airport which costs about $25.00. I can pick you up for $10.00 if need a rideI have a large 1700 sq ft home upstairs and a 1300 sq ft basement wide open with dance floor, wetbar, mini kitchen, 2 bedrooms downstairs, one has a queen size and other is double bed and a full bathroom downstairs, there is another bedroom with a queen and full bathroom upstairs as well.
I am also here occasionally and my bedroom has its own bathroom which is off limits
Welcome to play piano


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama de matrimonio, 2 camas individuales

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 14 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 11 €
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

I expect you to be extra cordial in some one else's home. Taking off outside shoes,shutting off lights when not in a room,not having long showers or running water for a long time, smoking outside , there are cans in front and back not throwing butts on ground, cleaning up after themselves, there is a dishwasher and cloths provided for wipe ups.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lori
Julio de 2017
Nice place and clean. Lorie is very nice and very accomodating!

Perfil de usuario de Brenda & Kevin
Abril de 2017
Lorie is an excellent host. She is thoughtful and very accommodating. She has a spacious downstairs, making it great for larger groups and giving me a choice of several beds. Lorie made it easy to come and her place was quiet. It was perfect while I was working in the city.

Perfil de usuario de Allison
Abril de 2017
Lorie is very friendly and her place is clean and welcoming. Lots of space for a family or small sports team.

Perfil de usuario de Graham
Abril de 2017
Overall a great stay. Lorie is full of knowledge and makes great wine!
Perfil de usuario de LorieLorie es Superhost.
Respuesta de Lorie:
Graham seems to be polite and nice on the outside, but is a liar, manipulator, into taking or stealing because he does not keep his word,. I come home to every light on in the house, even my own private bedroom,all my closets opened, wine opened and pop drank with cans left on counters, fireplace fan on but not the fireplace, piano stool moved across the room, smoking one day downstairs when it is not allowed, has money to smoke but not pay me for the wine he drank , a bottle 6 days straight. Not washing dishes or wiping up cupboards, staining them with coffee,tomato sauce,something yellow, not a good experience of trust.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Agosto de 2016
I think I'm so lucky for the chance staying here. Lorie is the most friedly and helpful host I've ever met in Airbnb. She took me to many places to touch Saskatoon real life, she even took me to her father's farm for exploring farm works. Oh It's my dream to stay at a farm land just 2 days. I like Lorie so much and I love Saskatoon. I will be back. Thank you, Lorie and wish you good health. I extremely reccommend this accommodation for others.

Perfil de usuario de Gloria
Junio de 2016
There was some confusion as we asked for separate beds. Not sure what happened. Could have been my fault.
Perfil de usuario de LorieLorie es Superhost.
Respuesta de Lorie:
She instantly booked , I had no idea if there was a couple coming or 3 ladies. When asked her questions, she responded with why do i need to know??? there were no questions asked on her behalf, but i responded to her booking within minutes because i have my place in 2 different places and said there were already 6 people coming, see conversation!!!!of course it was for Garth Brooks concert and no place to stay, I had availability and yes then i had to supply a blowup bed for someone to sleep on. I do not know what you mean by my place is dated, it is 25 years old and my place is solid oak hardwood, i like it.As for breakfast we do not have to supply, you cannot win, you buy fruit,yogurt, bagels , no one eats,then the next complains there was nothing ,there was also juice avail. There are groups that come and bring there own food.
Junio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Saskatoon, CanadáSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de LorieLorie es Superhost.

I am a single lady with a government job, I like to travel a lot myself. I have a beautiful 5 bedroom home and rent out rooms to help those coming to Saskatoon.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Anuncios similares