Rishile: Bedroom 1 with Breakfast
Alojado por Ohna
Ohna es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Want to relax away from the city, but still need the city? This is heaven everybody searches for. The house is situated against the Magaliesberg, away from everything but close enough to drive 7km and be in mid Pretoria city.

El alojamiento

The house is tucked away from others so u have peace and quiet with a BBQ and all meals can be arranged for a fee, S.A cooking and Braai (BBQ) Sit on the deck with a fire going good S.A wine watching a million stars. In the day travel 5km to a major city or huge Shopping Mall or go to Sun City 72km from House.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The room has a double bed and on suit bathroom, Each room can be rented or if the stay is longer than a week then an option to rent the house is available and u will have control of everything yourself.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be close if help are needed with anything, just a phone call away and never to far.

Otros aspectos destacables

Loads to see and visit like, Soweto troop, Mandela House, Gold reef City(all Johannesburg 65km) and close to the House are Cheetah farm, Elephant sanctuary, Bush Babies, Snake Park, National Zoo, Voortrekker Monument, Margeret Roberts Herbal Farm and lots lots more


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Guests have their own freedom but all that is asked is have respect for the property, Leave it, as u find it. :-)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - A few steps into the house.
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - 2 Jack Russels. Not inside the house.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Shared living spaces.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Katya
Mayo de 2016
This place was the ideal get away for my fiance and I, it felt like a home away from home. The host, Ohna, was very accommodating and and went out of her way to make our stay a memorable one. The house was clean and has the most breathtaking view. Thank you Ohna.

Se registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ohna

We are from South Africa and love the outdoors with peace and nature, sit around the deck with a glass of wine and chat the night away

El barrio

Anuncios similares