Salon avec coin bibliothèque et bureau de travail.Salon confortable,  lumineux le jour et très calme le soir.
Confort 2 Broom flat, 75m2 15min city/sea AL40247
Confort 2 Broom flat, 75m2 15min city/sea AL40247

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Legal establishment of tourist service managed by the owner.
Family/Kid/senior & GL Friendly Minors accompanied.
Flat 2 bedrooms in a GROUND FLOOR, NO BALCONY, no private garden.
Comfy, very well-kept. The district is residential local colored, out of the elegant tourist zone and codes.
Easy transport, convenience stores, supermarket, take-away...
WIFI, cable TV, all equipped, supplied linen. 15' from the center of Funchal and the sea. Max. 4 p., GF. See conditions before reservation.

El alojamiento

Renovated carefully, clean, well equipped, well maintained. Comfortable, , spacious, bright, access transport, supermarket, take away, bank, private hospital, businesses. NO EXTERNAL BALCONY, nor private garden.
This accommodation can receive families but is not equipped for the quite small; we advise it for more than 5-year-old children.
The lounge and kitchen view a huge open space between the buildings, the rooms are at street side, residential and generally calm in the evening.
Easy transport, convenience stores, supermarket and take-away.
Sport centrum with swimming pool at the end of the street (little fee/ week).

Servicios y zonas comunes

- 2 bedrooms, lounge and dinning, kitchen, internal terrace, 1,5 bathroom, laundry.
- WIFI, big TV cabled with flat screen, local phone.
- Washing machine and dryer.
- Sheets, towels, hairdryer.
All necessary equipment for your stay.
- transport at 50m
- free parking around
- sports facilities, gym club with pool (payed)

Note our prices per occupation may imply that only one room will be accessible for a couple.

Atención a los huéspedes

- Please read attentively the INTERNAL RULES and CONDITIONS.
- The tenants will be personally welcomed and supported by our family (in English / French / Portuguese); You can count on all needed support. Any problem must be reported in 24h.
- We kindly ask you to inform the dates and flight numbers to program check-in
- If you wish, a taxi shutle Mercedes 6 places is taking/ driving to from/ at the airport for an interesting price. Please let us know.

Otros aspectos destacables

Here are extracts of reviews of the former hosts (made during another publication). We had the pleasure to be returned with 5* of our visitors.

2015 Nicola
My girlfriend and I spent butt has week in Madeira to celebrate of 2015 New Years Eve. It was has great experience(experiment) and I can only confirm the other positive reviews. The apartment was even better then we expected: spacious, quiet, furnished with taste and with all the necessary equipment and tools for the daily lif. Most importantly, it was delivered in pristine conditions and with admirable cleanliness.

2015 Darya
We are has with couple 2,5 year old its and we spent 5,5 weeks in this apartment in December on 2014 - January on 2015. It was has wonderful winter get-away. The appartment satisfied all our needs during the stay: we could comfortably work there (desk, Wi-Fi), coOK (the kitchen is equipped with essentials), sleep (comfortable beds with linen Nice, quiet at night), and relaxed:)) I

2014 Irina
Прелестная big apartment in silent area of Funshala. Very cosy and pure , equipped all needed for good rest. Benevolent owners and their relatives, ready to help at the first necessity. 3 weeks of wonderful rest on this magic island of Madejra will remain in my memory above

2014 Marlene
BRILJANT!! Much Much more than expected. VALUE for money. Central&Great location. Busstop on our doorstep. Close to beach and city centre. Bank, supermarket, pharmacy etc 5min from apartment. Quiet SAFE area, friendly community. Jannette&family was Outstanding hosts! Always available when we needed to get help or information. We are 2 ladies in our 70's and Jannette&family and frieds really really looked out for us. They just helped us with everything!!

Número de licencia o registro

AL 40247
Obtener más información sobre este número

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Personas adicionales 10 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Depósito de seguridad 400 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.

- The adequacy between your expectations and our offer is the condition of a successful stay. Please describe your group as you require : names of the visitors, ages, countries of residence.
- Tell us about your expectations for your stay so we can give you information.
- Attention : You have to bring your own health insurances, accidents, damage has third(third party); it is not included in our offer. In case of damages, you will meet the expenses against invoice for your insurer.
- A deposit in cash is asked on arrival (in Euros, Dollars or other one exchanges quoted(esteemed) in Europe) as well as the copy of your document of journey. She(it) will be returned you at the end of the stay after visit of places.
- Only the tenants planned in the contract can use the apartment.
- The groups of young people not accompany with a responsible adult are not accept.
- We kindly ask you to pay directly to the housekeeper the amount of 35€ per week in cash for a complete cleaning, washing, ironing (on Saturdays mainly), etc. for your use; or to let an envelop with Alfredo/Paula.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 5 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Bruno
Mayo de 2017
Appartamento ben attrezzato e molto piacevole
Perfil de usuario de Manuel
Respuesta de Manuel:
Thank you, Bruno, for the review and for the message above you both sent the day before living, it speaks from itself about the support you received during your stay and it honors our team - that's the reason I'm coping an extract here. "We were glad to stay in your fine home where everything was perfect. Both, Mrs. Paula and Mr. Alfredo, were very kind and ready to assist us when needed though we tried not to disturb them at all. Mrs. Carla, as well, did a fine job. The isle of Madeira is really a paradise that deserves to be visited again in future. Congratulations and, again, many thanks"
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Johanna
Agosto de 2016
Der Empfang, die Versorgung mit Informationen und der Kontakt waren sehr herzlich und erstklassig. Egal was unser Anliegen war – ALLE haben sich sofort und professionell darum gekümmert. Eine kleine Rundfahrt zur Beantwortung aller unserer Fragen war zu Beginn super hilfreich. Die Wohnung war genau so eingerichtet wie sichtbar / beschrieben, und ist sehr gut geschnitten, sauber, geräumig! ... Die Gestaltung der Wohnung empfanden wir durchgehend als geschmackvoll. Bei uns würde man sie als " "Drei-Zimmer/Küche/Bad/Waschmaschinenräumchen/Wc–Parterre-Wohnung" beschreiben. Es gibt viel gut organisierten Stauraum in jedem Raum. Die Küche ist mit ehemaliger Loggia nun eine helle kleine Wohnküche geworden, die bei offenen Glasfenstern viel frische Luft und Ausblick auf die Wohnanlage mit Tennisplatz ermöglicht. Was Wie genossen die geräumige Dusche mit Regentropfendusche UND flexibler Dusche mit herrlich heißem Wasser z. B. nach Levadawanderungen. Und finden gut, dass der zweite kleine Badezimmerraum mit Waschbecken und WC UND BIDET davon unabhängig zur Erfrischung genutzt werden kann. Die Küche hat eine sehr gute Ausstattung mit mehr als allem was man braucht, um wirklich sehr gut zu kochen. (Z. B. Küchenwaage, verschiedenste Kunststoffgefäße mit Deckeln für z. B. Picknicks, eine Saftpresse, eine Zitruspresse, ein Sandwichmaker, Mikrowellengerät, Gasherd mit Elektro-Backofen, großer Kühlschrank mit Gefrierabteil…) Es war liebevoll vorgesorgt mit einer Erst-Ausstattung an Lebensmitteln oder Verbrauchsmaterial, falls etwas persönliches Zuhause Vergessen wurde: Beim Flachbild-Fernseher sind auch Programme aus dem Heimatland einprogrammiert. Viel Informationsmaterial, Abfahrtspläne der Buslinien, die 30 Schritte vom Haus oder in der Umgebung halten lagen bereit. Die Wohnung ermöglicht ein gutes "Querlüften" mit den sicheren und schattierenden modernen Fensterläden oder ohne. So hatten wir angenehmes Raumklima und haben die mobile Klima-Anlage gar nicht ausprobiert. Und Carla „wirbelt die Wohnung Samstags prima sauber“! In knappen 15 Minuten ist man per Bus oder Auto im Zentrum der Stadt oder an einem (der 5) Strände bzw. Meerwasserzugänge von Funchal (per Bus hierzu umsteigebedingt länger). So konnten wir von unseren drei Wochen sehr viel die Öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel auch zu den entfernten Gegenden (wie Porto-Moniz, Sao Vicente, Seixal, Porta da Cruz...) erkunden und haben nur für Orte ohne Busanbindung zwei Tage einen Mietwagen genutzt. Die Umgebung der Wohnung ist ruhig und etwas oberhalb der Stadt gelegen, was ich mit nur ca. 550 kleinen Schritten in einer Richtung (bin 166 cm) zum regelmäßigen Abendspaziergang mit herrlichem Ausblick auf das Meer und die ganze Bucht sehr genossen habe. Die Versorgung mit Lebensmitteln ist auch zu Fuß gut: 2 Minuten nach unten oder oben sind ein Supermarkt und ein Laden, ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß oder zwei Busstationen den Hügelkamm hinauf und man hat ein gut sortiertes Einkaufszentrum sowie einen gutes, auch von den Einheimischen stark frequentiertes Take-Away mit Restaurant erreicht. Dort war auch unser Lieblings-Obst-Stand der nur erstklassiges, reifes Obst (auch von den Bauern der Umgebung) verkaufte und die viel aromatischeren Früchte als im Zentrum je gefunden. Alfredo hatte uns am ersten Abend auch gezeigt wo wir die Mehrfach-Busfahrkarten aufladen können, so dass eine Busfahrt nur 1,30 € statt 1,95 € (2016) beim Busfahrer kostete.
Perfil de usuario de Manuel
Respuesta de Manuel:
Dear Johana How to say enough times thanks for the time you took to give a so detailed return very useful for future guests. We all loved having you at the flat, you are a positive enjoyable person and hope you will come back. I'm happy you had a nice relationship with Alfredo and Carla, they give they's best as you say an will appreciate your thoughts to them. I'll take in consideration the advises you gave concerning for exemple the cleaning products and close them better. Hope having you back :)
Agosto de 2016

Se registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Manuel

Je suis retraité du secteur culturel. J'aime voyager et recevoir mes invités dans le même esprit : qualité d'accueil, cordialité, respect des gens et des biens, petites attentions qui font le plus dans un voyage.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Português

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.

Este es el alojamiento de Manuel.
Janete ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.

El barrio

Anuncios similares