Large 1 bedroom in a 2-storey apt


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A spacious sunny bedroom in a 2-bedroom 2-storey apartment in beautiful Halifax, NS for guests who want to stay close to the QEII hospitals (VG, HI), NS Rehab, the IWK paediatric hospital, and Dalhousie Carleton campus for the health professions.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 14:00 a 23:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 10€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

The apartment is a huge 2-storey space with an open-concept kitchen, dining room, and living room all on the 1st floor, and stairs that lead to the 2nd floor where you'll find 1 full bathroom, a linens closet, and the 2 bedrooms.

The bedroom for rent has a comfortable double bed, computer desk & chair, 3 large windows to let in lots of natural light, and unlimited high speed wi-fi. There's also a futon on the 1st floor available for use.

In terms of location, you'd be a short walking distance from the main Dalhousie campus, all the major hospitals, and most importantly the ocean (about a 20 min walk to the waterfront). Bus stops are steps away as are coffee shops (ie: Just Us, Starbucks, Coburg Coffee, Humani-T, etc.).

Servicios y zonas comunes

Please feel free to use the shared kitchen, dining area, and living room, including appliances, electronics, & utensils/pots/pans/dishes. Bedding, linens, shampoo, conditioner, etc. are provided for your convenience. Keys will be left for you to use during your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will likely be away on days I am renting out the room, but my roommate will be around if you'd like to chat about the city, restaurants, sights to see, etc.

Cómo moverse

Steps away from bus stops for #1 Spring Garden, #7 Robie, #80/81 Sackville, #10 Dalhousie, and #90 Larry Uteck. Easy access to and from airport bus #320 by taking #1 Spring Garden to the Bridge Terminal and transferring over to the #320 airport bus.

Or you can walk pretty much anywhere in downtown Hfx because the apartment is so centrally located!!


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.

Please treat the apartment like you would your own - keep it clean and tidy for me and my roommate.
Don't take anything that isn't yours home, so that I can provide for following guests. Please and thank you!

Cats are allowed, but unfortunately the apartment doesn't allow for dogs.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

¡Aquí es donde se verá tu evaluación cuando hagas una reserva en esta casa!

Halifax, Canadá · Se registró en Enero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Amaris

Hi/Bonjour!! I'm a female Dalhousie medical student in her mid-20s living in Halifax but originally from a little town called Toronto. I mostly travel back and forth from TO and the East Coast, but I love travelling in general (who doesn't?) for fun, medical conferences, & clinical rotations. That's where Airbnb comes in ;)

I'm a mature, friendly, and easy-going individual, a non-smoker, a great chef and a bit of a health nut, a Pinterester, and honestly a big nerd (I have to be, I'm in med school). Probably most relevant to Airbnb, I'm extremely respectful and clean!!

Looking forward to meeting you as my host or guest & hearing your story!! :)