2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Newly refurbished, clean and bright 1 bedroom flat on quiet residential dead end road.
Top floor.
Kitchen overlooks quiet park.
Walking distance to Finsbury Park station & many bus stops.
Easy bus ride to St Pancras station.
Close to shops, restaurants and cafes.

Servicios y zonas comunes

double bedroom flat in victorian conversion.
The flat is on the top/second floor.
It has recently been refurbished and I've been living in it by myself since.
No pets or cigarette smoke.
The room has a double bed, a large mirror, a large wardrobe with hangers and a drawer for storage.
Clean towels and cotton bed linen are provided.
The room has a radiator with gas central heating.
The window overlooks the front of the house.
The bathroom has a toilet, sink and a very large shower.
There's towel rack/radiator.
Basic toiletries are provided (shower gel, shampoo, conditioner and toothpaste).
The living room has a large sofa and an armchair.
There's a fully functioning gas fireplace and a flat screen TV.
The kitchen is fully equipped with a 5 hobs gas cooker, kettle, toaster, microwave, electric oven, dishwasher... and there's s table with 4 chairs.
The window overlooks the garden, therefore is very quiet and private.
There's also a washing machine for laundry. Washing tablets and drying rack are provided.
Parking vouchers are necessary as the flat is within the Emirates Stadium. They are available upon request and will need to be paid as extra.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests will be able to contact me or my sister for any query during their stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Wray Crescent is within the Emirates Stadium area, therefore parking is permitted with parking vouchers only.
Please contact me if vouchers are needed.
These will need to be paid as extras.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón hinchable

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 23 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

The flat is on the top floor of a Victorian conversion.
There are other 3 flats below mine.
Please respect my neighbors and myself by not making too much noise after 12am (no loud music/TV/parties).
No noise in communal areas.
Please ensure front door is always properly closed behind you and lights in communal staircase are switched off.
No guests.

BATHROOM-VERY IMPORTANT
Please do not flush anything except from toilet paper in the toilet (no wet wipes, tissues, cotton pads, hair...). Main waste pipe will otherwise get blocked and I'll have to call a specialist to fix the issue..

KITCHEN- VERY IMPORTANT
Please ensure all flames are out before leaving.
The dishwasher door will hit the fridge when fully opened.
Please open fridge first.
(Sorry, I've designed the flat myself...)

Please close all windows before leaving the house.
Ensure doors are properly shut behind you when leaving/coming in.

Rubbish collection is on Monday morning.

Please do not leave TV on standby.

If using washing machine, please add a Calgon tablet into the detergent drawer.

No pets.
No smoking.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 17 de Octubre de 2017 - 26 de Octubre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Harry
Julio de 2017
Giulia is a lovely host. Her flat is located in a very convenient location and she was very facilitating towards me. I cannot recommend her enough as a host.

Perfil de usuario de Zubin
Julio de 2017
great stay, would recommend, thank you

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Julio de 2017
We had a great time staying in Giulia's apartment. It's clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated- the pictures don't do it justice! Would love to stay again and would 100% recommend, she was a very helpful and lovely!

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Junio de 2017
Had a great stay at Giulia's place. Flat is lovely, and very clean and communication was great. Would definitely recommend and will stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Jade
Enero de 2017
The flat was beautifully decorated and located in a convenient area in terms of getting around. Although Giulia was away she was easily contactable and always happy to answer questions. There was an unfortunate incident with the plumbing system on the last day as it is quite sensitive. However Giulia handled it with great professionalism. I would definitely recommend a stay here.
Perfil de usuario de GiuliaGiulia es Superhost.
Respuesta de Giulia:
Thanks Jade, I'll put signs in the bathroom from now on asking future guests not to flush sanitary products down the toilet as it would definitely block any plumbing system.
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Octubre de 2016
Came for a weekend away and this place provided a fantastic base. Extremely comfortable and stylish with the best bed ever. Great location about half an hour into central London with restaurants and cafes nearby. Giulia was very helpful and couldn't have done more. Would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Octubre de 2016
I had a wonderful stay at Giulia's (URL HIDDEN) stylish, comfortable and perfectly located for a great weekend in Crouch End. The flat is also within walking distance of a host of public transport options for travel around the city. Giulia was away but stayed in constant contact to make sure my stay was as hassle-free as possible.

Este anfitrión tiene 35 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2011
Perfil de usuario de GiuliaGiulia es Superhost.

Originally from Italy, I've been living in North London for the past 20 years.
I am a freelance fashion stylist and a part time home baker. If you're lucky you might be able to sample one of my creations!
I like cooking, traveling and music.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares