Ir al contenido
...huge windows with plenty of light......great king size bed that can be turned into a two single beds...
Apartamento entero

Du Home S VI- Studio Talisman

Perfil de usuario de DubrovnikHomes
DubrovnikHomes

Du Home S VI- Studio Talisman

2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño

Central, convenient and affordable. :)
Studio Talisman is a lovely, simple studio apartment only 20 meters from Stradun, Old Towns main street. You'll appreciate that the only stairs you'll have to take are the one to get on the first floor. :)

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Champú
Perchas
Plancha
Secador de pelo

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Maria
abril de 2017
Muy buena ubicación y muy buena atención al llegar!
Perfil de usuario de DubrovnikHomes
Respuesta de DubrovnikHomes:
Thank you Maria, for your lovely words. We're very happy you decided to stay with us and if you ever come back, you're more than welcome in our homes!
abril de 2017
Perfil de usuario de James
James
julio de 2017
Perfectly located, this apartment is in the center of the old town. Yes it is loud but that is well documented by the company posting and they cannot control it. The check-in was amazing and the communication was great. Very helpful with everything. I would use them again. The d…
Perfil de usuario de DubrovnikHomes
Respuesta de DubrovnikHomes:
Thank you for the review, James! It was our pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again soon! :)
julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Marlen
Marlen
agosto de 2016
The appartment is perfectly located in the old town! However, the noise of the Irish pub is really annoying!! It was like to be in the bar...
Perfil de usuario de DubrovnikHomes
Respuesta de DubrovnikHomes:
Marlen, sorry about the noise. If we could do something about it we would. Hope to see you again as our guest in other apartments we have where there is less noise :)
agosto de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tim
Tim
junio de 2018
We stayed at the property twice. Professional in every sense and good communication. There was an issue on the first night but it was quickly resolved and we got a nice gift as a result. As people have commented it is above an Irish pub, it was noisy but we had no issues getting …
Perfil de usuario de DubrovnikHomes
Respuesta de DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Tim, Thank you for the review, we are glad that you are happy with all! We hope this is not your last time in Dubrovnik :) We would be an honour to host you again Best regards from Dubrovnik Homes Team
junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Cheuk Shing
Cheuk Shing
junio de 2018
Took a while to check in but that was because the staff had to take time to take every guest to the airbnb. The room looks the same as the photos, wouldn’t say it’s big but it got a huge bed which makes up for it. The location is really close to the stradun making it really conve…
Perfil de usuario de DubrovnikHomes
Respuesta de DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Cheuk, Thank you very much for your kind words. It was please being your host. Hope to see you again in our lovely city. All the best, Dubrovnik Homes Team
junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Matilde
Matilde
junio de 2018
Great location right next to the Main Street in the old town, couldn’t get much better. Don’t underestimate the noise- it’s very loud at night when the pub downstairs is full, and very loud in the mornings as they roll the beer barrels down the cobble street at about 7.30am! We a…
Perfil de usuario de DubrovnikHomes
Respuesta de DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Matilde, thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry you had a hard time sleeping, unfortunately the noise from nearby pub is out of our hands but hope you had a pleasant stay in Dubrovnik. Kind regards, Dubrovnik Homes team
junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Chelsea
Chelsea
junio de 2018
Very good location in the old town of Dubrovnik! Room very clean with decent facilities Good communication between the host and us
Perfil de usuario de DubrovnikHomes
Respuesta de DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Chelsea, thank you for your kind words. Best wishes from Dubrovnik Homes team
junio de 2018

Anfitrión: DubrovnikHomes

Dubrovnik, CroaciaSe registró en Febrero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de DubrovnikHomes
1642 evaluaciones
1 referencia
Verificado
Hello! We are Dubrovnik Homes team, our names are Zejd, Ivan and Mario. We started our company in 2014. with goal of becoming leading service in Dubrovnik area. We love to travel, hang out and make new friendships, Ivan's hobby is Soccer, Mario is in love with motorcycles and mo…
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 99%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares