Your Private Bathroom! New Tile!
Private Shower/Bedroom NEW! CLEAN!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Main Level Master Bedroom with Private Shower for your home needs.
Entire house renovated in 2016 with brand new carpet, tile, and paint.
Home stays quiet throughout the day in a quiet and safe neighborhood.
Home is located 10 miles outside of Downtown Salt Lake City.
Common spaces include, Kitchen and Family Room with TV.
House is occupied by 3 busy, male working professionals with different schedules -- they will not be around most if not all day-- and my other Airbnb Manager for the home.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 4 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 9 €
Descuento por semana: 9%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Please be respectful of home and residents. No smoking, alcohol, drugs, or pets allowed on property. Please keep common areas clean. All guests must be at least 18 years old--no minors, no children. No additional guests/visitors without prior approval. No excessive noise.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

41 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amilia
Septiembre de 2017
My favorite airbnb experience thus far. Niko is one of the most amazing people you have the privilege of meeting. All the hosts are down to earth, and will make you feel right at home. Bathroom is gorgeous and the room has tons of closet space!! I highly recommend staying here. I will be coming back for my Utah visits :)

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Junio de 2017
Bedroom is comfortable, shower is large, but home is small and noise from others in the home can be an issue. Reasonable price considering.

Perfil de usuario de Rojean
Mayo de 2017
I had a wonderful experience staying here. It was very comfortable and clean. Niko and his friends were so welcoming. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Piper
Abril de 2017
This room was exactly as described, huge shower, extremely comfortable bed, the whole process was extremely easy and Niko was an absolute joy to talk with, and he makes KILLER LEMON BARS!

Perfil de usuario de Taylor
Abril de 2017
Great room, very private, amazing value. Had an awesome stay and will stay here again next time I'm in the Salt Lake area

Perfil de usuario de Camilla
Abril de 2017
Everything was perfect. I even used the laundry. The private bathroom is super nice as the room.

Perfil de usuario de Alia
Abril de 2017
Most of my interaction was with the co-host Niko who met me in the driveway to gather my suitcase from the Uber- totally nice first impression on hosting. He saw me to my room and the next morning even brought me to the train station- a courtesy that he didn't have to do! Niko and I had a lot in common and he was so kind. I really had a pleasure learning from him about the area and he gave some great and valuable tips on my next stops! The room was very clean, warm (in a good way) and set up just like a hotel room. They even had extra soap, toothpaste and hair products in case you forgot. I felt I had privacy but also support at the same time. I would totally recommend this AirBB, for my first one ever- it WELL EXCEEDED my expectations.

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Salt Lake City, Utah, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de DavidDavid es Superhost.

I grew up in a large family and I enjoy having people around me. I am a history teacher for Granite School District. While in Europe during the summer of 2015, I first stayed with Airbnb hosts and now I am also hosting. I love history, nature, and spending time with family and friends. I am divorced with no children and no pets. I have long-term male renters living with me. I do not smoke, do not drink alcohol, and I do not use drugs. When on vacation, I like a good balance of sightseeing and relaxing. I'm flexible as far as socializing with hosts/guests or keeping to myself as I explore the world.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de David.
David
Niko ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Niko
Anuncios similares