Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Cute apartment close to cafés, restaurants and bars, all sorts of useful services and nice walking/biking trails by the river. 20 minutes walk or 5 minutes bus ride from the city center and easy to find free parkings in the streets around.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 7€ / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 174€
Precio por fin de semana: 21€ / noche

Descripción

Cute apartment close to cafés, restaurants and bars, all sorts of useful services and nice walking/biking trails by the river. 20 minutes walk or 5 minutes bus ride from the city center and easy to find free parkings in the streets around.

You will immediately feel the relax and warm atmosphere of this apartment when you come in. The living room and the kitchen are in the same room which gives heaps of space to move around. Feel free to use the kitchen table if you need space to put your computer during your stay, open your maps to plan the rest of your trip, etc. I'll also leave you place in the fridge to put some food for your meals. Let me know if you would like to use the BBQ or the espresso machine so I can show you how to use them properly. The bathroom has a strong hot shower and a deep bath which you should definitely try to enjoy during you stay. There is also a nice little terrace outside where you can have your coffee in the morning.

You will have access to every rooms except my bedroom of course.

I love helping other travelers like me. I am so blessed by other people when I travel that I also want to be generous with my time and advices to help you have a wonderful stay in our lovely Quebec city.

Limoilou is known to be the best place in Quebec city for neighborhood life. You will find there are so much things all close by : grocery stores, drugstores, coffee shops, restaurants, bars, bakeries, butchery, biking trail, walking trail, hospital, yoga schools, swimming pools... name it!

There are many bus stops close by. The best one (on 1e avenue between 9e rue and 10e rue) is a 3 minutes walk from the apartment and many buses stop there that can bring you to town in 5-10 minutes. You can also walk to town. It's a 20-25 minutes walk to the lower part and another 10 minutes for the upper part. If you have a car, you can park for free in the streets around my apartment. I strongly encourage you to leave your car there and use your legs or public transports if you want to avoid parking fees and to save time trying to find parkings.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Get your shoes off when you enter in.
Do your dishes after making a meal.
Put everything back after use.
Ask before inviting someone by for a drink or a meal.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de SiuTing (Vicky)
Abril de 2017
Annélie is an amazing host.. very understanding, friendly, nice and welcoming. The house is super tidy, clean! Trust me you would have a great time if you let her be your host.

Perfil de usuario de Tomas
Abril de 2017
Annélie was a great host, helpful and funny. Nice and clean accommodation, good location. Highly recommend. Thank you :-)

Perfil de usuario de Hugues
Marzo de 2017
Nous avons beaucoup aimé la simplicité de l'accueil, la confiance de l'hôte et la qualité du logement. Annélie est une personne très sympathique et ouverte avec qui il fait bon discuter, on recommande vivement aux voyageurs de s'arrêter chez elle !

Perfil de usuario de Stephane
Febrero de 2017
Super !!

Perfil de usuario de Mathieu
Diciembre de 2016
Annélie nous a particulièrement bien reçu. Elle a pu nous conseiller sur les choses à faire sur Québec City. C'est une personne très gentille qui met très bien à l'aise ! Une très très bonne expérience sans aucun doute !

Perfil de usuario de Sullivan
Septiembre de 2016
Nous avons été très bien accueilli. Annelie est très sympathique et disponible. Son appartement est très bien situé dans un quartier joli et vivant. Une très belle rencontre.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2016
Bien qu'elle ne soit pas présente pour notre arrivée, notre hôte a tout fait pour qu'elle se passe bien, en toute confiance. Le lendemain nous avons passé une soirée très agréable sur sa terrasse en sa compagnie.

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Quebec, Canadá · Se registró en Marzo de 2013
Perfil de usuario de AnnélieAnnélie es Superhost.

I'm a web designer. I'm 28 years old. I like to travel a lot, do outdoor activities, meet new people and enjoy the little pleasure of life. In 2014-2015, I lived in New Zealand for a year and a half and it was the most incredible experience of my life.

Je suis designer web. J'ai 28 ans. J'aime beaucoup voyager, faire des activités en plein air, rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et profiter des petits plaisirs de la vie. En 2014-2015, j'ai habité en Nouvelle-Zélande pendant un an et demi et ça été l'expérience la plus incroyable de toute ma vie.

Ratio de respuesta: 80%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.