Ir al contenido
Your  Hosts :
Diane & David  .....Queen bed
Habitación privada en: casa

D & D"s air BNB Dubbo Nsw 2830

Perfil de usuario de Diane
Diane

D & D"s air BNB Dubbo Nsw 2830

6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño privado
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño privado
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Ubicación fantásticaUn 94 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 94 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable7 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

Private wing of large home, 2 x Queen bedrooms @ $85 each, Separate B/R & toilet, also a twin room available if required (+$50) children welcome, Continental breakfast, walking distance to Restaurants, Service Station, Bowling Club & Westside Hotel { Beautiful meals]. A tranquil river walk opposite the property, that extends direct to the zoo. If all rooms are required for one family, the price is reduced to $200.00.Our home is in a beautiful location,with tree lined streets & Fauna.

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
TV por cable
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con portátiles

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de George
George
Junio de 2018
Dianne is a great hostess whose two bedroom unit inside the house was very comfortable and sparkling clean Di was the perfect hostess with the extra touches of making us cups of tea and coffee and filling us up with snacks breakfast was a feast of choice. Well done Dianne.
Perfil de usuario de Robert
Robert
Junio de 2018
Had a wonderful visit. Di is very hospitable. Our dog also enjoyed his visit. Places nearby to walk amd exercise
Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julie
Mayo de 2018
A very welcoming and friendly host, who provided just the right amount of support and hospitality. For me, this is what airbnb is all about - real people welcoming strangers into their homes with grace and authenticity. Very spacious, comfortable and clean accommodation in a q…
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Angela
Mayo de 2018
Diane was kind and efficient. Her home was spacious, quiet, presented well and comfortable. She went out of her way to make me and my furry best friend welcome on my long solo drive from Brisbane to Melbourne. I can not recommend staying here enough. The value for money and meeti…
Perfil de usuario de Irene
Irene
Mayo de 2018
Great location but house was liking a smoking room at a pub.
Perfil de usuario de Diane
Respuesta de Diane:
Upon Irene & her husbands arrival, i showed them their room & their private wing of my large home , then took them to show them the dining room , the formal lounge room, & then the kitchen , & the small area that i live in, right near my open back door . I told them that i was a smoker , but only in my area , near my open back door , & would they mind if i had a cigarette in my area, Irenes response was " Thats okay , we're ex smokers ourselves " & on their first night , after they came back from Dinner , she came out to my area , sat down in the other chair, & talked to me for about 3/4 of an hour , & i had just finished having a cigarette, & she said nothing. .I made them 2 sandwiches each, 2 pieces of fruit each, & 2 biscuits each, to take to the zoo the next day , to help them save money , & i didnt even receive a thank you that day..as for saying that my house was filled with cigarette smoke , that's an absolute lie. ..i sit right near my open back door, & you have to walk past 7 rooms , down 2 long hallways, until you reach their closed bedroom door , which measures 79 feet in length ...When Irene said that they didnt mind if i had a cigarette just in my area , & then sat with me for 3/4 of an hour , after i had just had a cigarette,so if she didn't approve, why say that they didnt mind , & if it bothered her so much , why would she sit in my area & talk to me for so long...I certainly don't understand some people , when all i did was try to help them . I also guided her in getting a refund on her original payment , as another person was coming , but was unable to make the trip. ..what a great lot of thanks for just trying to help them
Mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Victoria
Abril de 2018
Diane was so lovely the entire stay, respected my space
Perfil de usuario de Kirsty
Kirsty
Febrero de 2018
I can’t honestly say I don’t know how anyone could review this host anything other then AMAZING!! I felt like I went to visit family when I pulled up! I totally recommend staying here if your coming to Dubbo! My husband, two children and two dogs had a ball! And the house is so b…

Anfitrión: Diane

Dubbo, AustraliaSe registró en Abril de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Diane
36 evaluaciones
I am a mother of a grown up daughter and a beautiful grand daughter whom I cherish with all my heart . I love children and only wish that I had had more . David & myself are very honest, and hardworking people. I am extremely compassionate and I love animals . Yo…
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares