Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

South Western Island location, idyllic countryside close to beaches, cycle track, bus route, shops. parking for one car if needed. Ideal for couple or a family.

El alojamiento

Two bright and spacious bedrooms available on entire top floor of house

Bedroom 1- £50 with en suite
Bedroom 2 -£40 with separate bathroom

Servicios y zonas comunes

Two spacious bedrooms use of kitchen and garden and barbecue

Atención a los huéspedes

Can provide tips on Island activities, events, restaurants, local beaches and much more


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de propiedad: Otros
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es flexible

No loud music after 12pm


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

45 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mariette
Julio de 2017
We had an absolutely fantastic sty with Kerry and Simon. They could not have been more hospitable and we felt very much at home. Even if they were hardly at home, they were always available or they'd leave a note. the room was bright spacious and clean and we were welcomed to use the kitchen which was wonderful. We found a home away from home!

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Septiembre de 2017
Kerry & Simon are great hosts and the accommodation is so comfortable and welcoming. The house and garden is beautiful and in a quiet part of Jersey making it an excellent base for walking the fascinating coastal footpath. The bus stop, just outside, has an excellent service and is within easy reach of a good choice of shops, restaurants and a pub just a few minutes walk away along the traffic free cycle path. It was a pleasure to stay there and would love to return.

Perfil de usuario de Jackie
Septiembre de 2017
Kerry and Simon were great hosts. This part of the island is beautiful. Although out of town the bus service (12a and 22) wer very reliable. I would definitely recommend to others .

Perfil de usuario de Yana
Septiembre de 2017
It is a great place to stay in Jersey! You are in a working distance to the light house; the path to St. Brelades beach is beautiful. Kerry and Simon are very friendly and helpful people with wonderful house to stay. Our great thanks to both of them for their amazing hospitality!

Perfil de usuario de Bea
Agosto de 2017
Kerry and Simon are perfect hosts and their house is lovely. We felt welcome from the first moment. We could use their equipment and the helped us to organize our trip. The area around their home was great for bike&hike:-) thanks for the nice stay. We would come back

Perfil de usuario de Joel
Agosto de 2017
We had a wonderful week at Kerry & Simon's place - using it as a base for a fab family holiday in Jersey. They are a lovely couple and were very welcoming both to us and our little one and really made it a home from home. The ensuite room was bright and clean and even came with a sea view (just)! The location is great, particularly for access to the picturesque St Brelade's Bay and St Ouen's surf beaches and eateries. Not sure about bus routes but you'd probably benefit from having a car or bike. We highly recommend this place and look forward to our next visit!

Perfil de usuario de Krupa
Agosto de 2017
Kerry and Simons place is wonderful. From the moment we entered we were made to feel at home. The room itself was of a high standard with plenty of space. We went to visit friends who were 5 minutes walk which was ideal. Would highly recommend! Krupa and Baldev x

St Brelade, JerseySe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kerry And SimonKerry And Simon es Superhost.

We love watersports, outdoors, meeting new people

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares