Free night standing lamp and hangersFree shoe rack
Modern Apartment. Central Park. B/C
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

5b2b. 2 blocks away from Transit B/C, 5-minute walking distance from Central Park. Near to Best Market, Starbucks, Dry cleaning, Rite-Aid etc.
Wifi. Queen size bed. Safe neighborhood. Friendly Roommates(4).


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Depósito de seguridad 173 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Salida antes de las 21:00

Hi Dear Guest,

Since you will share with four young men and women this lovely house, you are expected to should your responsibility of using public amenities, such as washing your own dishes after cooking, cleaning up the bathroom after taking a shower, taking out your own garbage, etc. Other than above, you should ask around your roommates if you want to throw a party.

I hope you can enjoy your summer in such an amazing city!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Mayo de 2016
Flora was lovely and accommodating with arrival/departure times. The area is good, close to a subway station and Columbia University. The room itself was as listed, clean and simple, with a nice bed and a desk, great for one person. The only downside is that the rest of the apartment was not up to the same standards of cleanliness - the living room and especially the bathroom were somewhat dirty. The roommates I met were kind and discreet.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Mayo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Flora

Currently a master student at Columbia University. Love to make friends all over the world. Love everything about green tea.

El barrio

Anuncios similares