Ir al contenido
Two minute walk to gorgeous parks -- yes this is ManhattanParks continued
Quiet Inwood spot
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Es un lugar en el primer piso (sin ascensor, sin escaleras) Súper cerca del transporte (un tren y el tren 1) Parques increíbles muy cerca de la puerta de entrada. El dormitorio principal tiene ventanas a los árboles y un patio trasero
translated by Google

It's a first floor spot (no elevator, no stairs)
Super close to transport (A train as well as the 1 train)
Astonishing parks very short walk from the front door.
Master bedroom has windows to trees and a backyard

El alojamiento

Es un simple apartamento de dos habitaciones. Un dormitorio principal, otro que es habitaciones para niños.
translated by Google

It's a simple two bedroom apartment. One master bedroom, another one that is a kids rooms.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Todo el lugar es tuyo Estaremos lejos.
translated by Google

The whole place is yours. We'll be away.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos cucarachas. Ellos son pequeños. Pero hacen asco a algunas personas. Debes saber que es posible que estén presentes si tomas el lugar, y no calificarnos mal si vienen porque te lo estamos comunicando. Sabemos cómo mantenerlos alejados y podemos darle consejos, pero no hay garantía.
translated by Google

We have cockroaches. They are small. But they do gross some people out. You need to know that it is possible that they are around if you take the place, and not rate us poorly if they come because we are letting you know. We know how to keep them away and can give you tips, but there is no guarantee.

Servicios
Admite mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 18 €
Depósito de seguridad 88 €
Descuento por semana: 27%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 08:00 a 19:00

The is a back yard for smoking

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Drew
Agosto de 2017
Good energy, great location Great hosts

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Agosto de 2017
We had a great stay! Jenny was very good at responding quickly and helping us! We loved how close it was to transit to the city and how quiet it was at night.

Perfil de usuario de Sabrina
Marzo de 2017
nice place.... everything was easily manageable.

Perfil de usuario de Talgat
Marzo de 2017
Everything was very excellent. Thanks for hosting.

Perfil de usuario de Simone
Marzo de 2017
My stay at Jenny's place was pretty ok. The host was very communicative and gave a thorough instructional guidebook to their place. The space has a lived in homey family feel to it which may be welcoming depending on your taste and the atmosphere in the home seemed to be a happy one filled with love. This would be a great spot for those who will be out for most of their stay. Also a great place for a readaholic due to the large assortment of books or someone here on business since I didn't see a TV which means no distractions from work. There is a door that leads to the backyard area in the room which may contribute to why the room was so chilly. There is a nice comforter on the bed but I still went to sleep in the living area for comfort since I am quite sensitive to cold air. The rest of the house is warm and comfortable though. The house was very clean as well aside from a few roaches here and there. It is NYC so it isn't that big of a shock factor especially since the host mentions it in their guide. In terms of location, it was perfect. There are some nice restaurants nearby and the train and buses just around the corner. I had to adjust my checkout because of the snowstorm and the host was understanding and kind to refund a portion of my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Chloe
Enero de 2017
The place was very clean. Expect to see a roach here or there but you cant escape that, its nyc. The bed was huge and comfy. Its located in a wonderful neighborhood. Walking distance to public transportation. Close to a few food places. We liked it alot.

Perfil de usuario de Ajayi
Agosto de 2016
Our hosts did an amazing job communicating how to access the apartment and other resources. We are grateful they gave us the opportunity to stay at their home.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Jenny

Hello! I'm Philly born NYC living mama, working hard in family medicine residency, playing hard in between with my little one, my partner and just about anyone who will dance with me.

Ratio de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Anuncios similares