Outside of propertyDouble bedroom
★ Exclusive Belgravia ★ Luxurious Double Room
Alojado por Julia
Julia es el anfitrión.Julia es Superhost.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

New gorgeous and very high quality refurbished four bedroom house in one of the most exclusive and safe locations in London, Belgravia. Immaculately clean and superbly located just behind Buckingham Palace and close to St James', Hyde and Green Parks. Hyde Park Corner and Victoria tubes are a 5-10 minute walk with the amazing shopping and restaurant life of Sloane Square, Mayfair and Knightsbridge also a short stroll away.

El alojamiento

The room is a good sized double with a very comfortable Hypnos bed, TV, fitted wardrobes, desk and Wifi. The fabulous designer bathroom is for your exclusive use and has underfloor heating, heated towel rail, an amazing freestanding bath and a separate shower cubicle and is located just across the hallway from your bedroom.

Ideal for both business travellers and couples exploring London.

I also have a second small single room available. Please email for details.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Habitación doble con baño privado al otro lado del pasillo
translated by Google

Double bedroom with private bathroom across the hallway

Atención a los huéspedes

Esta es mi casa por lo que estaré disponible durante su estancia para ayudar si es necesario
translated by Google

This is my home so I will be available throughout your stay to help if needed

Otros aspectos destacables

Por favor, hágamelo saber si tiene algún problema durante su estancia y haré todo lo posible para ayudar. Para estancias de más de 7 días, limpieza adicional y cambio de ropa de cama está disponible a £ 30 por hora pagadera localmente.
translated by Google

Please do let me know if you have any issues during your stay and I will do my very best to help.

For stays over 7 days, additional cleaning and bedlinen change is available at £30 per time payable locally.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Timbre / Interfono inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con portátiles

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- No shoes - sorry, I have very impractical white carpets! I have left a basket for shoes at the front door
- No food in bedroom
- No visitors in excess of those booked
- This is my home, therefore I would be grateful if you would be respectful


Cancelaciones

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jesus
Septiembre de 2017
I loved staying there. Julia and her son were greeting me from a long flight and it's wonderful to be in such company and truly enjoyed the location.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
A wonderful person made me feel at home the moment I walked in very clean and very helpful even little Sebastian was a gem

Perfil de usuario de Laurie
Julio de 2017
Had a wonderful stay. Beautiful home in a quiet neighborhood away from the hustle and bustle of the City, yet close enough to everything. Short walk to the Hyde Park Corner station and several very good restaurants in the area. Wonderful Stay!

Perfil de usuario de Tomás
Julio de 2017
Great location, very nice and tidy. Thanks for all Julia!

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Julio de 2017
Splendid stay.

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Julio de 2017
Julia is a fantastic host and her property is located in a delightful location. Close to Hyde Park with all of London's best restaurants on your doorstep - I would certainly recommend this property to all. A home away from home.

Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Junio de 2017
A well kept secret in the heart of London. Beautifully decorated mews house with everything you need plus a charming and hospitable host. Thank you Julia.

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de JuliaJulia es Superhost.
I live in central London with my young son who keeps me on my toes! I love being so close to the centre of town with all that this amazing city has to offer. I have recently listed my beautiful spare rooms on Airbnb and I am looking forward to welcoming interesting guests int…
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares