Front courtyard provides privacyComfy leather lounge and big TV


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

My modern apartment is close to the city, West End and the Southbank precinct. It has a large covered veranda for outdoor use. It is a 10 minute walk to West End and a 15 minute walk to Southbank. The bus stop to the city or UQ is only a 100 metre walk. Catch the 196 or 192 Bus.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad: 103€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

It's a spacious apartment with a secure car space available if required

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to the entire unit except other bedrooms. I only allow one guest at a time.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work during the week so can interact in the evenings if you like. If you have your own thing to do that is ok.

El barrio

Highgate Hill is a convenient central location with the City, Southbank and West End on the doorstep.

Cómo moverse

The bus stop is a 2 minute walk away (100m approx). The train station is 15 minutes walk away. The city cat ferry stop is about a 15 minute walk away.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you plan to take the train from the airport on check in day, please be aware that the walk from the Southbank station is up hill. If you have lots of baggage this could present a problem. Alternatively, a taxi ride is around AUD$50 and takes 20 minutes.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

I expect guests to respect my home and treat my property as if it were their own. Be tidy and pick up after yourself. You will need to provide your own food and cupboard and fridge space is provided. I offer my home to one guest at a time and for security reasons do not allow guest visitors.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

18 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Katy
Febrero de 2017
Had a quick but lovely stay at Richard's place. It was exactly what I needed to get over the jetlag and start exploring the city.

Perfil de usuario de Isabella
Febrero de 2017
Clean, comfortable and pleasant place to stay in walking distance to Southbank and bus and train stops to the city and other locations I needed to get to such as Uni of Queensland. Richard was a kind, helpful and friendly host.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Enero de 2017
Richard really did make my stay welcoming, it felt like my home away from home.

Perfil de usuario de Min
Diciembre de 2016
Richard is a nice and quiet person. The apartment is clean specious and quiet. Walking distance to the central. Well located with convenient stores and restaurents near by. Good for backpackers.

Perfil de usuario de Katty
Noviembre de 2016
Richard was a welcoming host, and the location was in a good neighborhood with easily accessible public transport most of the time.

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Noviembre de 2016
he made sure I could check in early and allowed me to leave when my flight left. Was accommodating with all the things I needed.

Perfil de usuario de Vera
Octubre de 2016
The room and the flat were very clean. The communication before and during the stay was easy. Richard gave great advice on what to do and see in Brisbane and Queensland. Richard was a welcoming and uncomplicated host.

Queensland, Australia · Se registró en Abril de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Richard

Travel is a passion of mine. I have done a considerable amount of travelling around the world. I have visited 52 countries and have been on every continent. I travel solo most of the time and have back packed on extensive trips. As such, I believe we could share a few stories and travel tips.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.