Front Room and Study


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Single nights available from $200 per/nt. Lovely 2BR Queenslander style unit in peaceful treed area one block from the Wesley Hospital and the delightful Brisbane River walk/bikeway. Close bus, train, store and Park Rd Restaurants + coffee precinct.

El alojamiento

This is a lovely quiet area really close to the Wesley Hospital and the CBD.
Well suited to a maximum of 2 adults and 2 kids (one king size bed and two bunk beds).
As this apartment is occasionally used by ourselves and family members please contact us first before depositing funds to ensure availability.

Servicios y zonas comunes

This is Jen's occasional teaching studio - thus the grand piano and lashings of music (music best left alone please)
Just added some great lounge chairs so you can kick back and relax! Also have a high chair and travel cot available for the little ones.

Atención a los huéspedes

Happy to talk, correspond or advise any time at all about the unit or the area though we won't be there.

Otros aspectos destacables

"Green Gables" is located in Auchenflower, just 3.5km from Brisbane's CBD. Walk to the legendary Park Road strip for great coffee and many restaurant choices or a little further to Rosalie for a wonderful selection of Eateries. Well worth checking out the newly constructed Frew Park - just a walk away on Milton Road and fabulous for kids.
You'll find bus and train stops close by with frequent services to help you get where you need to go and park your car down the back of the apartment to avoid the parking meters.
You should also try the City Cat fast ferry service along the river to Southbank with the new Milton Ferry Terminal completed just a short walk away. There's another wonderful kid's playground which has just been completed at Southbank - well worth checking out!
You can also cuddle a koala or pat a kangaroo at Lone Pine – catch a boat up the river. Lone Pine


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

2 evaluaciones


Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Julio de 2016
I like Jen and Ian though we have not meet personally but talked through phone call many times and they re really nice person and warm hearted, same as their lovely home peaceful like my dream house with piano ,Jen said she will teach me to play next time I came there. Location is closed to train and central do not hesitate to book immediately you will like it for sure!

Perfil de usuario de Katrina
Mayo de 2016
Cute cottage, well presented and a lovely vibe. Jen and Ian were very communicative and welcoming. Lovely open hearted people, lovely home. Can't wait to visit again.

Este anfitrión tiene 52 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Balmoral Ridge, Australia · Se registró en Octubre de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Ian

Lovers of life and each other

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora