Sunny balcony with stunning view to south. Perfect for al fresco eatingLiving room looking towards the kitchen
Elegant apartment with great balcony and location
Elegant apartment with great balcony and location
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Contemporary apartment in Victorian mansion in gated community. Huge balcony with fabulous views. Super king size beds, 2 bathrooms, large lounge. Easy access to Central London/City via trains from Sydenham Hill and Overground from Forest Hill. There is on-street free parking. We are close to fashionable East Dulwich, with shops, bars, restaurants and cinema.


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 58 €
Depósito de seguridad 346 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2017
Comfortable flat on the third floor.Nice sunny outdoor deck overlooking garden.Well equipped home.Bus stop over the road.Up to an hour's travel into central London.About a mile from rail station and food shops.Nice and private and quiet.Most important nice comfy bed.

Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Julio de 2017
Appartement très agréable donnant sur un très joli parc calme et vert avec des animaux il faut compter un quart d'heure à pied pour rejoindre la station de train ou prendre le bus

Perfil de usuario de Zacharias
Junio de 2017
Peter' s place in south east London is a real home away from home. Though nestled in a quiet residential neighbourhood, it is quite close to essential amenities and public transport is easily accessible. The home is fully furnished with everything laid on. The apartment is on the…
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Respuesta de Peter:
Thanks Zach, We would love to welcome you back next summer. Cheers, Peter and Moira
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Septiembre de 2016
We absolutely loved our stay at Peter and Moira's apartment. We stayed here for two and a half weeks and it had begun to feel like home. we would wake up every morning to the autumnal sunrise and end the day out on the roof terrace watching the sunset. I even revisited my old pia…

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Septiembre de 2016
We stayed at Peter apartment and then extended our stay so have left our review on the other booking.

Perfil de usuario de Guillaume
Agosto de 2016
Appartement très agréable et lumineux, bien équipé et confortable. Très bon accueil de Peter et Moira. L'environnement est agréable (Parcs et musées à proximité) et pratique (magasins à 15 min à pied). Nous avons visité Londres à vélo, l'accès au centre est possible par des pi…

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Junio de 2016
Great stay at Peter & Moira's home. Peter and Moira did everything possible to make sure we had a great stay before they left on holiday! They were also willing to communicate with us while they were away (this was not necessary as no issues arose, but it was great to have it as …

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Peter
I am a senior guy, married to Moira. We share our time between London and Northern France. I enjoy good food and wine and exploring new countries. We are open, sociable people and appreciate the good things in life and love meeting new people. We have a large house in France wh…
Idiomas: Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares