Ir al contenido
The Mapleton Hideaway- Indy
Anfitrión: James
Perfil de usuario de James
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A great single bedroom private unit with 700 square ft. full kitchen, bath, family rm, washer dryer. Non smoking. Convenient to the whole city. 3 miles to downtown, 3 miles to broad ripple, 1 mile to grocery, 4.5 miles to race track...

Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Admite mascotas
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
2 sofás
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox
Cancelaciones

107 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Katrina
Diciembre de 2017
The space is nice and big enough for 2. We didn’t know that the neighborhood was a bit what we expected. Unfortunately, we were approached by a man asking for money as we arrived and were exiting our car.

Perfil de usuario de Elena
Noviembre de 2017
Nice, well-lit apartment, comfortable, sunny, with character. Clean and roomy. Plenty of towels in bath. Just as described in profile.
Perfil de usuario de James
Respuesta de James:
Thanks for the stay. Thanks for the feed back I will sure address the comments.
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ama
Noviembre de 2017
James place was very nice and cozy but smaller than expected and the tv does not work
Perfil de usuario de James
Respuesta de James:
The place is only a single bed room unit with 700 square feet. I never said it to be large. It is not meant to house a large party like you had. The TV does work. I am sorry you had trouble with it. Had you contacted me and asked about the TV I would have been happy to help you get it to work. I am so sorry you had issues with the house.
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Erica
Noviembre de 2017
Not good. Super Smokey. Had to involve AirBnB to be partially refunded after being unable to stay because of extreme smoke smell in the home. (It was a non smoking listing) The home was super easy to check into and was exactly what I was hoping for but unfortunately upon stepping…
Perfil de usuario de James
Respuesta de James:
I am so sorry about your experience. This is a multiple unit home with four totally separate living units. This is the only furnished unit that I have on AirBNB for daily rentals like this and the others are rented out monthly. The whole building is rented as non smoking and so there should never be any issue like what you had with the smoke. I already confronted all participating parties and discussed the situation hoping to never have this happen to another guest. I understand that smoke is a big deal but with multiple people it is hard to control everyone and keep everyone following the rules. As for the refund. As we discussed I was willing to give you a complete refund for your stay due to the situation. I put into the website to do so. Then the refund and situation was taken out of my hands. I did follow up to see that you got a refund because I never got payment for your stay. Had I received payment I would be happy to give you the refund personally. Yet being that I never got paid for your stay I do not feel I should pay you from my pocket so I feel your complaint about the money is now with AirBNB and not my listing. Either way I am very sorry about everything.
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kristina
Noviembre de 2017
Great place! Loved the older charm with beautiful upgrades! Very homey, and spotless bathroom, which I appreciate. Easy Uber ride to Broad Ripple.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Noviembre de 2017
Very clean and easy to find. Perfect spot for the weekend.

Perfil de usuario de Bryan
Octubre de 2017
Great place!

Indianapolis, Indiana, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de James
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Anuncios similares