I can fix the bed up for you nicer! This is just how I like to keep it.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Right on 27th street, this house is at the heart of Lincoln. It is a huge and very old house that I share with 5 other roommates. The kitchen is ginormous. Your stay here may be different than other Airbnb experiences. It is most likely that you will interact with my roommates, our house seems to be a very social place. Please when you request to book, tell me something about yourself so that I can make sure it will be a good fit.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Normas de la casa

There are others who live in this house on the second and third floor. It is a communal home and so we have to be considerate of each other at all times.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Carly
Junio de 2016
This was a fun adventure, and perfect for what I needed. I'm a Lincoln native, and so I knew my way around enough that I could use the house solely as a base for putting stuff and then crashing in the wee hours of the night. I don't know if I'd stay there if I had never been to Lincoln before, unless you're down for an adventure. It certainly wasn't crazy luxurious, but for the price it was, it shouldn't have been. The house was quirky and interesting, and was definitely a collective home.

Facturación, Montana, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sara Beth

I am currently a student at the University of Nebraska - Lincoln. I am studying Agricultural Leadership to pursue a career in community based non-profit hopefully internationally. I also would love to continue my studies in food security. I love to be thrifty and creative. Cats are my favorite and I love outdoor adventures.

Anuncios similares