The apartment opens out onto a sunny communal garden area.


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The apartment is newly renovated and stylishly furnished. Perfect for a single or couple. It's very close to City transport and a 7 minute drive from beautiful Balmoral Beach. Everything you need is within minutes - cafes, restaurants and cinema.

El alojamiento

The apartment has been newly renovated - everything is brand new - the bathroom, kitchen and living area. The dining / living room space is big and bright and perfect for relaxing or having dinner. Everything you need in terms of kitchen equipment is provided. As is linen and towels for the time during your stay.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You'll have access to the apartment, there is a second bedroom (no bed) that we will keep our personal stuff in to give you more space. So it essentially will feel like a big one bedroom apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be overseas but you will have a contact person that will be available to answer any questions and meet you if any issues.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 10:00
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 63
Depósito de seguridad: 350
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

We expect the usual level of respect while staying in our home. No smoking on the property, and given it's an apartment noise needs to be kept to a considerate level. To avoid any issues with the new carpet we kindly request that you take off your shoes when inside. We will leave the apartment in a lovely clean state for you on arrival and would love the same for when you check out :)


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones


Perfil de usuario de Barbie
Octubre de 2016
We had 3 lovely days and nights at Tori's apartment - it was as listed, very modern and spacious with a super comfy bed. We loved that the apartment was so close to our daughter and her family at Cammeray, and there were so many cafes' and shops within walking distance. Cremorne/Neutral Bay is a sweet little area and very conducive to walking around. Tori was very easy to communicate with and quick with her responses, overall it was a relaxed experience and a very good one. Thanks Tori!

Perfil de usuario de Eilidh
Octubre de 2016
Great apartment in convenient location. Exactly as described! Tori was a great host, friendly, easy to contact and always available to answer any questions. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Tori:)

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hello! Nice to meet you.

I am a Sydney-Sider, who has spent lots of time living and working abroad. While in NYC I rented out my apartment a lot on airbnb and was able to host some great people and families.

My partner and I have rented out our Cremorne apartment a bunch - for short term and longer term stays. We also have a house in Hawks Nest, NSW which is perfect for people looking for a short escape from Sydney.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares