Family house in "Ams School" style
Alojado por Jouke
Jouke es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our house was built in the '20 as a shop. It's on the corner of a street with huge windows (a lot of light!). It is located in the family friendly area of Amsteldorp, a village-like neighbourhood within walking distance of Amstel train

El alojamiento

The front part of the house consists of a living room and open kitchen (with facilities such as microwave+oven and dishwasher) and the back part of the house has two big rooms for our children (of 1 and 4 years old). Our sons room is connected to a small, patio-like backyard. There is also a bathroom (with bathtub and separate shower) and a separate toilet. Downstairs there is a storage room with a washing machine and the master bedroom. This basement bedroom is connected in a mezzanine-like way with the living room, and therefore has access to natural light.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests can access the whole house.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will connect you to our neighbours while we are away so they can help out with any queries.


Servicios
Lavadora
TV por satélite

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama para niños

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No smoking in the house; no pets and no loud noise after 22:00 (this is a residential area with lots of children).


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Säde
Junio de 2016
Jouke and his family made sure that we had a really nice stay at their home. They left clear instructions how to enjoy our time in the neighbourhood and in the city. The appartment was great also for our 2-year-old, nice parks near by. I would recommend you to get intouch with them! Thank you a lot! :)

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jouke

El barrio

Anuncios similares