Living RoomLiving Room

Casa/apto. entero

12 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

10 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 12. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Peaceful, comfortable guest house with 3 bedrooms and 2 baths plus spacious living room. Fresh country air, queit surroundings, beautiful sunrise and sunset.

El alojamiento

Clean, comfortable and spacious guest home on 5 -acre land. Wifi available. No TV. A cleaning fee discount is available for small groups.

Main bedroom has a full size bed and a set of bunkbeds. Upper bunk is off limits for very young children and bigger adults. (sleeps 3-4)

The 2nd bedroom has a twin bed with a pull-out twin trundle bed (Sleeps 2).

The third bedroom has a twin over full bunkbed plus a pull-out trundle. (Sleeps 4). There is a second bathroom attached to this bedroom. This bedroom and bathroom is only available to groups that have a reservation for 5 or more.

I will provide extra futons as needed. And also there are 2 couches.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Entire house. kitchen, laundry and living room. Guests may take a walk around the 5 acres for exercise, fresh air and enjoy the animals and the beautiful views.

Atención a los huéspedes

Yes, I will be reachable by Airbnb message within the hour unless I am teaching a class. Do not hesitate to contact me with any concerns or questions. If you do not get a reply within the hour or would like to get a hold of me immediately, please feel free to call any of the phone numbers provided. I enjoy having guests. Let me know how I can help make your stay a pleasant one!

Otros aspectos destacables

There is so much nature to behold. House is located on a small beautiful gated ranch. Surrounded by properties with acreage. Horses, goats, cows and peacocks in the neighborhood. Very peaceful with views of the east and west hills. Watch the sun rise and the hills turn magnificent gold when the sun sets, hear the roosters, enjoy the fresh eggs available for purchase for breakfast, be amused at African guinea hens chase after each other, admire some geese, sit by the fire and gaze at the most beautiful night sky ever!


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 10
Llegada: 17:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 17 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 66
Depósito de seguridad: 746
Descuento por semana: 14%
Precio por fin de semana: 78 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 litera
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio, 2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 sofás, 5 colchones en el suelo

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.

1. Only paying guests are welcome on the property. We live on the property. For security reasons, we are aware of who comes and goes. Please reserve for the correct number of people to avoid embarrassment. We would like to keep the cost down for singles and couples by charging per person. Please do not abuse our desire to make this place affordable for everyone.

2. Please wash your own dishes. Be water-wise. Maid charges from your deposit $25/hour to wash your dishes.

3. Please turn off all electricity and turn off/down the heat/air when you are not in.

4. We are on our own septic system. It is more sensitive than what most city people are used to. Please do not flush anything unnecessary, including excessive toilet tissue, down the toilet. Use the trash can instead. It cost a lot to call the plumber.

5. Please do not eat in the bedrooms. This will help keep cleaning costs down. Our sheets and towels are white and will show the slightest stain. Our maid has to use strong chemicals to remove oily food stains.

6. Make sure the door is tightly closed. Critters from the land would love to share the warm house with you!

7. Please do not allow young children on the upper bunk.

8. Young children must be potty-trained or be in diapers. Cleaning from accidents will be taken from your deposit.

9. If you break anything, or if anything is not working efficiently, please notify me ASAP so that we can work something out and I am able to get things fixed before the next guests.

It is our pleasure to host you. Thank you for being considerate guests!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

94 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shahzad
Agosto de 2017
Clean, well stocked. Attentive and gracious hostess, very good at staying in touch and answering all questions. Very kid friendly and highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
Jasmines place is perfect for a family get together especially if visiting Gilroy Gardens. Jasmine is very approachable but not invasive. She was avialable if needed and responded straight away to a small problem with an electrical socket. You cannot go wrong choosing to stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Jeana
Julio de 2017
.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Julio de 2017
Nice place with great hosts

Perfil de usuario de 鹏
Julio de 2017
房主会中文!房主会中文!房主会中文!!重要的事情说三遍。房子非常好非常好,干净,舒适。有烤炉可以烤肉。距离奥特莱斯很紧,很方便!

Perfil de usuario de Wen
Julio de 2017
Jasmine is a wonderful host and her house in the farm is absolute amazing! We have 2 kids with us and the weather was 100+degrees, we tried to ask if we can check in earlier, and Jasmine was so kind to specially accommodated our request! The beds was very comfortable and the sheets were fresh and clean. Kids enjoyed running after chickens, jumping on the trampoline, playing in the playroom and watched cartoons from the Apple TV. Adults also had a great experience from shopping in the outlet that's just 10mins away. Overall, it was an excellent staycation for all of us. Thanks so much Jasmine!

Perfil de usuario de Kexin
Julio de 2017
房主很热情,房子也很干净整洁,很棒的体验!

Gilroy, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de JasmineJasmine es Superhost.

Moving to Back-to-Eden Ranch was a dream come true for me. Slowly but surely, my husband and I are in the process of transforming this place into a paradise for our kids and grandkids. Although this involves much work and labor, it brings us joy to watch our grandchildren's contented faces all stained with juices from the tomatoes and berries they pick. Watching my younger kids diligently caring for their chickens assures me that they will grow up to be responsible adults. Although my partner-in-life – my beloved hubby – spends all his free time tending to this land, I know it is good for man to connect with his garden again. As for me, being a mother, a grandmother, a wife, a teacher, and everything else that I am reminds me I have a lot to thank God for in this life.
As a host: I like to give my guests their privacy. I think most guests just want a clean, peaceful place to relax.
Favorite Book: This Present Darkness
Favorite Song: This Little Child

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares