Living areaKitchen


Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas


Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

**Location, location, location** 2 minutes walk to Melbourne Central!

Pool, gym facilities.

Cosy, modern 2BR, WiFi, coffee & tea.

Bookings have been coming in fast! Email me now to guarantee your reservation!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: 15:00 a 02:00 (next day)
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 68€
Depósito de seguridad: 172€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Location, Location, Location!!!

This luxury and modern gem is centrally located just opposite Melbourne Central. Be at the place that matters, be where the action is, be in a home that puts you at the centre.

Open, inviting and beautiful, with striking city views, the apartment interiors are designed with the contemporary lifestyle in mind.

Residents will have exclusive access to a space that intends to put you at the top of the world, having views through the city skyline of Melbourne and Port Phillip Bay.

This fully equipped and furnished apartment unit is ready to go with:

- 32 inch LCD TV
- Air Conditioning & heating
- Wireless internet on ADSL2 (FREE)

BEDROOM
- Double sized bed
- Quilt, pillows, sheets & covers
- Bedside table & lamp
- Storage closet
- Hangers

BATHROOM
- Shampoo, conditioner, body wash & hand soap
- Bath, face & hand towels
- Floor mats
- Toilet rolls
- Hair dryer

LIVING AREA
- Roller blinds for all windows
- Coffee table & floor lamp
- Extra quilts, pillows, sheets & covers
- A comfy 3-seater sofa bed (PLEASE NOTE that the sofa bed is equivalent to a super-single which can sleep two kids comfortably BUT 2 adults may be a squeeze)

DINING AREA
- Dining table & chairs

KITCHEN AREA
- Oven, microwave, cook top & range hood
- Fridge & freezer
- Dish washer & detergents
- Kettle, mugs, cups, wine glasses & dishes
- Pots, pans, cutlery & cooking utensils
- Kitchen towels & bin

LAUNDRY AREA
- Dryer, washing machine & detergents

HEATED POOL

IN-DOOR HEATED JACUZZI

WELL EQUIPPED GYM

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will be allowed to access the:
- Lobby
- Lifts
- Apartment unit
- Wi-Fi
- Pool
- Gymnasium

Atención a los huéspedes

I love interacting with all my guests - don't hesitate to text, call or send me a message via Airbnb. I'm usually always very close by if you need me in the event of an (unlikely) emergency!

The apartment unit will be vacant (Furnished of course along with the amenities) and it's a private self-contained fully serviced unit ALL TO YOURSELF. You WON'T be sharing it with any strangers during your stay.

El barrio

Amazing location and everything is a walk away! Shopping heaven at the Melbourne Central and Emporium around the corner. You will find everything from food to fashion, art, parks and nightlife fun all within a short walk at this convenient location.

Cómo moverse

Melbourne's trains, trams and buses are an easy way to see all of the city's best attractions, sporting venues and shopping precincts.
The City Circle Tram service provides a free and convenient way to get around central Melbourne. Tourists, shoppers, office workers and families can use the City Circle Tram to travel to major attractions, shops and city events.

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment unit will be vacant (Furnished of course along with the amenities) and it's a private self-contained fully serviced unit ALL TO YOURSELF. You WON'T be sharing it with any strangers during your stay.

This apartment accommodates 4 adults generously but a max of 5 overnight.

The sleeping arrangement for the 5th adult would be on a 2.5-seater sofa bed which folds out to a super single with extra quilts, pillows, sheets & covers. As mentioned above, it'll sleep 2 kids comfortably BUT 2 adults may be a squeeze.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (next day).

CHECK IN AFTER @ 3PM
CHECK OUT @ 10AM

No smoking
No parties
Please be considerate to our neighbours
Please act sensibly and keep noise levels down

Please turn on the rangehood and open window if you cook because the smoke/fire alarm is very sensitive ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING inside the apartment Please don't throw any foreign objects into the toilet such as women's sanitary pads and/or baby's diapers.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

85 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Corey
Mayo de 2017
Great value stay!

Perfil de usuario de Nathalie
Mayo de 2017
Location supremely ideal, walkable to practically all the good brunch places and popular main streets. Clean, serviceable and Marian provides clear and prompt instructions and communication so you don't ever have to worry.

Perfil de usuario de Sabrina
Mayo de 2017
Good flat in a fantastic location with great facilities. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Raksha
Abril de 2017
The place was comfortable and cosy however a little bit of a squeeze for 5 adults in the living area. Check in process was easy and were provided with very clear instructions. Overall a great stay

Perfil de usuario de Marcus Vinicius
Abril de 2017
Very good place to stay. Its location is definitely what stands out here. We were in four and it was just what we were after. Kitchen utils, internet, good shower and beds, everything we needed was there. Good price, brilliant location and a very communicative host. We would come back easily.

Perfil de usuario de Lola
Abril de 2017
Lisa's flat is very functional and ideally located! I recommend :)

Perfil de usuario de Mavina
Abril de 2017
It is close to shops, food and public transport

Este anfitrión tiene 957 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Victoria, Australia · Se registró en Diciembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lisa

I'm a mindfulness coach for children who loves travelling, cake decorating, good food and great company.

I would like to make your stay in Melbourne enjoyable and memorable one!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Lisa.
Lisa
Marian ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Marian
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.