2 Bedroom 4th Floor (Penthouse)
Alojado por Basil
Basil es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Master bedroom with king sized bed, second bedroom with two single beds and en suite bathroom. Fully fitted kitchen with second bathroom at split level outside of door with washer dryer. High speed wireless internet and satellite TV.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 23 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Benaifer
Julio de 2017
The apartment is in a FABULOUS location, but is in need of a serious update!!! The carpets are old, the mattresses and pillows need to be changed. The shower is teeny and cringe worthy. The main bathroom is SMALL. The 2nd bathroom is hardly a functional full bathroom. Some exaggeration here in advertising... If you are not finicky, then this is a great place to stay. Can't beat the location and all the amenities around it. This place is a gem in need of some polishing.
Perfil de usuario de Basil
Respuesta de Basil:
Sorry if these guests think that are not getting their Penny worth being in the most upmarket area of Kensington and Chelsea with a similar flat around the corner at The Milestone Hotel will cost over £4,000 per week for 4 persons only while they were 5 persons in total. The guests were very happy during their stay and knew very well that they have been getting more than what they have expecting as value for their money and this is why they did not complain during their stay.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Marzo de 2017
Great for working guys like us close to everything

Perfil de usuario de Lina
Septiembre de 2016
We had to move here because the other post enforced us to move out

Este anfitrión tiene 31 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2012
Perfil de usuario de Basil

Hi my name is Basil,
I look forward to hearing back from you.
please feel free to contact me if you have any questions regarding my properties.

Idiomas: Deutsch, Français, Italiano, العربية
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares