3- storey, terraced houseSadly the cat is not part of the listing
Home with garden near Victoria Park
Alojado por Barbara
Barbara es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1,5 baños
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our 3-storey home is located near Victoria Park Village and Victoria Park on a quiet residential road. The next underground station is 15min walk away.
The house is friendly and sunny and sleeps 4 to 5 comfortably.

El alojamiento

Our terraced family home is sunny and friendly, approximately 90sqm, over three storeys. It was build in the 70ties, has a south-facing, small garden and is especially suitable for families with children.
The kitchen/ dining room is located on the ground floor with double doors leading directly into the garden.
Upstairs on the first floor is a large bedroom/ living room with bookshelves and a king size bed and a second smaller bedroom with a queen sized sofa bed. Two further bedrooms, one with queen size bed and one with single bed and the bathroom are located on the second floor.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will be able to access the whole house.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be on holiday in Austria while you are staying here. One of our neighbours will be on hand should you have questions and you can reach me on my mobile.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is WiFi, but please note that we don't have a TV.
The kitchen has a four flame hob and oven, a fridge, freezer and dishwasher. There is also a washing machine.
There will be a £30 charge for a cleaner.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

It would be great, if you could water the pot plants, if it is hot.
Smoking is allowed in the garden.
We welcome infants, but you might find the many stairs difficult to manage. We also don't have a cot.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - Our house has three floors.
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - We have a cat. She won't be home, when you are there. Despite our very best cleaning efforts one of our guests suffered from cat allergy.
No se puede aparcar en el alojamiento. - Parking in the area is controlled. London is generally a nightmare for parking and I can't recommend it.

Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ramon
Agosto de 2017
La casa está muy bien situada, cerca del Victoria Park, la parada del bus de Victoria Road Park muy cerca. Desde ahí te puedes mover hasta donde quieras en el bus o ir al metro, la estación de mile end muy cerca.

Perfil de usuario de Natacha
Agosto de 2017
Accueil chaleureux, maison agréable, livret d'accueil, quartier calme et bien situé. A proximité des bus. A recommande entre amis ou en famille.

Perfil de usuario de Jean-Luc
Agosto de 2017
Proche de Victoria Park ..idéal avec les enfants ...

Perfil de usuario de Giovanni
Agosto de 2016
Maria ci ha accolti alla grande , è stata disponibile per tutto ! L'appartamento era davvero bello e pieno di passatemi , molto particolare ! Abbiamo passato del bel tempo . Grazie a barbara per averci ospitato

Perfil de usuario de Anja
Agosto de 2016
We were welcomed by a friend from Barbara, who waited for us by the house and was a very pleasant guide through the house and habits. Barbara left us a nice welcome present and an adequate description about the services in the house and in the neighbourhood.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
I am an architect from Vienna and live with my partner, who is a teacher and our 19 year old daughter and 13 year old son in Hackney, London.
Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares