Twin bedroom with Mexican ArtLiving room
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This room is suitable for two people. There are twin beds with memory foam mattresses. The art work in this room is Mexican and includes a Huichol mask, and bark paintings. The room is bright and cheerful.

El alojamiento

This is a perfect stop for those traveling across the country. You have use of a large living room and a patio.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Kitchen use only if you can clean up after yourself.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am usually here to greet you. I enjoy meeting my guests and hearing about their travels. I have lived in the area for 20 years and can give advice on hiking spots and restaurants.

Otros aspectos destacables

House cooled by swamp cooler.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada autónoma: Cerradura inteligente

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

This is a non-smoking house. Smoking outside. No pets. Rooms include simple breakfast (cereal, coffee, tea) but not kitchen privileges.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Justine Marie
Agosto de 2017
Sally's place was clean and peaceful, she is very nice.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Agosto de 2017
Excellent value and great conversation

Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Julio de 2017
The placeis close by the freeway and pretty neat. Home decor was great, bed was comfortable, and restroom was clean. Had a great conversation with Sally and I felt that my privacy was honored! Thanks so much Sally!

Perfil de usuario de Zoe
Julio de 2017
I stayed with Sally for one night. The room had all the basic essentials, the house was tastefully stocked with art from Sally's travels, and I was invited to have a meal with a couple kind friends of Sally's. I felt at home, comfortable, and safe.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Junio de 2016
One of my best guest rooms on my long term vacation. I liked the house and the interior very much. Everything was clean and Sally was a very friendly host.

Perfil de usuario de Coral
Junio de 2016
Sally was very welcoming and has a spacious lovely home, beautifully deorated with items from her many travels. I loved the living room was so open and had space to do stretching, yoga and my workout, as many people tend to have crowded spaces. She had my room made up, accommodated individual requests, showed me around her home and where the tea, coffee etc. were kept. She's knowledgeable about the area and offered suggestions for hikes, restaurants, places to find things etc. She's well traveled and can offer advice and information about many areas. Her home was easily accessible from freeways and though not in easy walking distance of shops, everything is a short drive away and I loved being close to the Organ Mountains and all the hiking trails.

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Junio de 2016
Great place to stay in a beautiful neighborhood! The bed was comfortable and I slept great. I also enjoyed breakfast and talking with Sally before I left in the morning.

Este anfitrión tiene 37 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Las Cruces, Nuevo México, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2013
Perfil de usuario de Sally

I love to travel and have been on the road for most of the last 4 years since I retired. I am almost always planning my next trip. I just returned from 5 months in India and plan to leave for 6 months in Cambodia in the fall. In the meantime, I love to hear your travel stories and share information. Some of my last guests gave me great tips on New Zealand.

Idiomas: Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares