1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
3 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Una habitación luminosa con cama de matrimonio en el segundo piso de una casa de lujo cerca de Yonge & Eglinton - zona central, cerca de todo. Una terraza privada es perfecta para trabajar y relajarse. Walkers 'paradise Puntuación del paseo 92/100 Excelente puntaje de tránsito 82/100
translated by Google

A bright room with queen size bed on the second floor of a luxurious house near Yonge & Eglinton - central area, close to everything. A private deck is perfect to work and relax.
Walkers' paradise Walk score 92/100
Excellent transit score 82/100

El alojamiento

Nos encantaría darle la bienvenida como amigos o miembros de la familia, así que siéntase libre de sentirse cómodo y relajarse mientras está en casa. SU HABITACION PRIVADA: Su habitación luminosa tiene una cama queen de buena calidad, ropa de cama nueva, sábanas limpias, una mesa lateral, un escritorio y una silla de oficina y un armario. El baño completo está al lado de la habitación. Otro (1/2) baño en la planta baja. Sala de estar y comedor luminosa, tranquila y habitualmente desocupada: le dará mucha privacidad y comodidad. COCINA: Por favor, siéntase libre de preparar sus comidas ligeras aquí. Hay diferentes aparatos a utilizar: microondas, horno tostador, tostadora, sartén, aceite de cocina disponible, etc. CÓMO IR A MI CASA Desde el Aeropuerto Pearson (YYZ) . Taxi: 20 minutos . Transporte público - 1 hr 10 min, $ 3.00 Desde Union Station - TTC: 30 minutos en metro línea 1, sin necesidad de cambiar de línea . Taxi - 20 minutos Conducción La intersección principal es la famosa Yonge y Eglinton Instrucciones más detalladas proporcionadas por los mensajes
translated by Google

We would love to welcome you as friends or family members, so feel free to get comfortable and relax as you are at home.

YOUR PRIVATE ROOM:

Your bright room has a good quality queen bed, new beddings, clean linens, a side table, a desk and an office chair and closet.

The full washroom is next to the bedroom. another (1/2) washroom downstairs.

Bright- quiet- and - usually - unoccupied Living Room and Dining Room: will give you lots of privacy and convenience.

KITCHEN:

Please feel free to prepare your light meals here. There are different appliances to use: a microwave, toaster oven, toaster, frying pan,cooking oil available, etc.

HOW TO GO TO MY HOUSE

From Pearson Airport (YYZ)
. Taxi: 20 mins
. Public Transit- 1 hr 10 mins, $3.00

From Union Station
- TTC: 30 mins by subway line 1, no need to change line
. Taxi - 20 mins

Driving
The main intersection is the famous Yonge and Eglinton
More detailed directions provided by messages

Servicios y zonas comunes

Toda la casa (1 cocina, lavadero, salón, comedor, jardín, patio, etc) LAVANDERÍA GRATIS: Lavadoras y secadoras están disponibles en el sótano para su uso.
translated by Google

The whole house (1 kitchen, laundry, living room, dining room, garden, yard, etc)

FREE LAUNDRY:
Washers and dryers are available in the basement for your use.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy disponible para ayudar si tiene alguna pregunta o solicitud durante su estancia. Tengo horario flexible y estoy en línea la mayor parte del tiempo. Por lo general, respondo a su solicitud dentro de 1 o 2 horas. Una cosa más es que puedes registrarte tarde por la noche si quieres.
translated by Google

I am available to help if you have any questions or requests during your stay. I have flexible schedule and I am online most of the time. I usually reply to your request within 1 or 2 hours. One more thing is that you can check in late at night if you like.

Otros aspectos destacables

Hora de llegada es flexible, si no estoy en casa, te dejaré saber donde he dejado una llave para ti :-)
translated by Google

Check in time is flexible, if I am not home, I will let you know where I have left a key for you :-)


Servicios
Internet
Chimenea interior
Desayuno
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 8 €
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 02:00 (next day).
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please be kindly reminded that:
**** Absolutely no drug and no downloading illegal contents using the WIFI!
**** Smoking: Absolutely NO smoking inside the house.
**** Visitor: If you bring any visitors to the house, please kindly let me know (email, phone) at least 2 hours in advance. Maximum visit time is 2 hours, before 10 pm please. No exception. This is for our and yours security.
Failures to cooperate can lead to cancellation.
*** Shared areas: Living room, dining room, kitchen. Please clean up after use. Thank you.
*** Quiet hours: Please don’t make unnecessary noise after 11pm and before 8am.
*** Pets/Animals: Not allowed.
** Laundry: Please ask for more information
** Parking: Please ask for more information about parking before you come.

Many thanks for your cooperation. I hope you enjoy your stay with us.
Best Regards,
Tuc


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

92 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dien
Octubre de 2017
This is a great location with a nice host. Highly recommend to anyone come and discover Toronto. Warm Regards.

Perfil de usuario de Yinmei
Septiembre de 2017
Wind and Tuc are very nice and have quick responses to questions. House is nice, clean, 1 min walk to bus stop, convince store and fastfood restaurant. Very good choice if wish to stay in this area. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Kris
Septiembre de 2017
Great place. Will stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Whitney
Septiembre de 2017
I went to Toronto by myself and this room was perfect! Plenty of space, so I never felt cramped. The bed and bathroom were fine, nothing fancy, served their purpose wonderfully. The location was fantastic! Great restaurants and stores within walking distance, along with the main subway station being about a 10-15 minute walk away. I'll definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Septiembre de 2017
Wind and Tuc were excellent hosts. They were there to greet me when I arrived and let me know what was available. They were very friendly and approachable. Excellent location, 1 min walk from Young St , 10 min walk to Young And Eglinton. Nice and safe neighbourhood.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Septiembre de 2017
Peaceful place

Perfil de usuario de Lior
Agosto de 2017
I met other guests that were okay, and I am not especially picky, but this place felt for me like a one-star hotel, not cleaned in some time, not like a private home with hospitable people as my many other AIRBNB hosts were. Host offered to refund, and that I cancel the reservation, but I needed a place to sleep. I will not be going back

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Noviembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Wind & Tuc
W 
.Q

N I am Wind (Uyen 28) and my hun.m
M

Mm
Msband is Tuc (31). We love eating out, travelling, reading, and having conversations with everybody. In 2015, I finished my graduate study in Ottawa uni, and we moved to Toronto. This house is for our family to come and live together, but none of them can come soon, so only I, my husband (Tuc), a friend (Bob) and a cousin (Jack) are living there. We all love to welcome guests (professionals ,students, tourists) to share this beautiful and spacious house with us.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares