B. Spacious private room, 10 minutes to the CBD
B. Spacious private room, 10 minutes to the CBD


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Spacious and Stylish room available in charming Victorian home located in Spotswood, neighbouring Yarraville, Newport and Williamstown.
Only 15 minutes from the Melbourne CBD by train. Just around the corner from restaurants, cafes, parks and beaches.
Complimentary continental breakfast is provided.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 10€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 48€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

Otros aspectos destacables

The house is shared with myself, my fiancé and our two friendly dogs who are outside during the day and usually inside at night.
We are a social couple but also respect people's privacy.


Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Febrero de 2017
Kirsten and her future husband are very nice and even invited us to their dinner. The apartment looks great. The room is very modern and clean. Unluckily the breakfast wasn't included as in the description and it takes you quite a while to get to the cbd with the tram. You will have to share the bathroom and the laundry with them so keep that in mind.

Perfil de usuario de Dain
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Liane
Enero de 2017
Kirsten and Simon are wonderful hosts. The house is gorgeous and the rooms delightful, bright and very stylish. Kirsten has added her unique touch to every corner of the house. Bed extremely comfortable..!! Quiet area close to train and local cafes which are a must to visit. Hugo and Daisy, the adorable staffies, are loving and full of fun. Both Simon and Kirsten obviously love meeting new people and go out of their way to assist with info, even offering a lift to airport (which I did not require however lovely offer). I highly recommend this place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Enero de 2017
Staying at Kirsten's home way a great trip. I spent two days and it was a very relaxing stay. The house is very nice, the bed was comfortable. The kitchen had everything needed for cooking and there were two fun loving dogs. Also Kirsten was very considerate for extending my check out since I needed some extra time to move my things which I appreciate. Would definitely recommend staying at this home.

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Enero de 2017
Kristen & Scott were excellent, they were so welcoming & made us feel right at home. The house was gorgeous & the bed was very comfy. They both went over & beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay. It was our first airbnb experience & the bar has been set very high! Thanks again guys :)

Perfil de usuario de Naoko
Diciembre de 2016
The hosts are very helpful and friendly! Convenient location, cafes around the station are lovey. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Naoko
Diciembre de 2016
Kristen and Scott made me feel so welcome, they were very friendly and kind! I would definately recommend them especially for those visiting Australia or Melbourne for the first time. The area is great, many nice cafes and close to the station.

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

AU · Se registró en Mayo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kirsten
Ratio de respuesta: 88%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.