King size bed.
Hill top full one King bedroom unit
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our beautiful quiet bush retreat home located just 10 minutes in the hills behind bustling Gold Coast. Bottom floor private appartment. 13 acres for bush walks, backyard fire pit, cocktail bush view spot, kitchen, lounge, dinning room, private bathroom and comfortable King bedroom. Off street parking and limited wifi use.

El alojamiento

Quiet and tranquil area perfect for 1 or 2 guests to get away for a while enjoying a full homes amenities space and privacy. The appartment is available for September and October only at this stage. So we would prefer longer term guests. The appartment has sheets, towels, dish cloths and most necessary items.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Full one bedroom appartment. Kitchen, bathroom, lounge, dining , backyard fire pit, 13 acres of bush land for walks bird watching and creek walks, off street parking a piano and guitar.

Otros aspectos destacables

If there is anything not mentioned that you would like to know or ask please do so. There is a few great takeaway stores nearby and good quality pizza delivery company's. If your interested in staying longer or for a certain time please ask. I'm sure we can work out something that will fit your needs and budget. We wish to make your stay as comfortable and easy as possible so let us know how we can help. Please feel free to view the space first also if you like.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Depósito de seguridad 330 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

We expect our guests to respect the nature of the area by not smoking not having wild party's, not having more than 2 guests stay in the appartment or using the wifi constantly.
When leaving the unit please leave the appartment how you found it. We have cleaners come through after but don't like the place left in a pig stye. Garbage is to be disposed of in the large green pins provided.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - There is an old blind pig dog named lulu who lives on the property. She doesn't do much so you won't see her.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Tallebudgera Valley, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Michael + Serena / Cassie + Ben
Interacción con los huéspedes

Up to the guests.

Acerca de Michael + Serena / Cassie + Ben

Hi! Cassie here. We have a large family home that has been decided up into private self contained units that is located in a nice quiet bush land acreage area. Usually I handle all of air BnB. We rent out whoever is away for work or pleasures, apartment. And I just adjust the listing accordingly. So we don't have a place available all the time. Usually just for a bulk period of time. We're busy people so not always around. Would prefer to let you have your privacy while you stay. Both Ben and Michael are in the building industry so the house is continuing changing into something else or being upgraded somewhere somehow! We have a very much loved family pet. A little old pug dog who lives on the property. If your not a dog person don't worry. She's very old and blind so doesn't go very far from her bed or the food bowl. Feel free to contact anytime with questions :)

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares