small but cute galley kitchen
Lovely Home close to Town
Alojado por Dawn
Dawn es el anfitrión.Dawn es Superhost.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Myself and my husband own a 1930s style home with our dog Spud. Our place is close to the town centre, gardens, and local tourist attractions. You'll love our place because of the friendly atmosphere and accessibility to the harbour. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El alojamiento

We have a comfortable Queen bed in large room with great morning sun.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Shared bathroom and Kitchen, feel free to use the kitchen utensils and appliances.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are very outgoing and friendly. We're happy to provide you with suggestions on what to see and do in the area.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 6 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please leave dirty shoes at the door, We believe that our guests will be trustworthy and respect our home. We want our guests to feel comfortable in our home and feel free to use whatever utensils you like to cook with, we just ask that you clean up after your self and leave our home as you found it. :-) As guests are welcome to use the dining room we would prefer no meals to be eaten in the bedroom. Check in time during the week is from 5pm but we are more flexible in the weekend. Check out time is 10am.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

57 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lena
Octubre de 2017
The house of Dawn and her husband is really nice and both of them are lovely and helpful. The penguin colony is just one km away of this accomadazio and me and my boyfriend were lucky to see some :)

Perfil de usuario de Yanna
Octubre de 2017
Dawn非常热情,特地在车站接我们,知道我们没有巴士去tekapo,特地开车送我们过去,家里布置得很温馨、有特色,感觉很温暖,有个好睡眠

Perfil de usuario de Jia
Septiembre de 2017
Dawn is a great host,her dog is so lovely,kitchen is convenient to use,such a cozy house.

Perfil de usuario de Oliver
Septiembre de 2017
Good location. Kind and friendly hosts. Great value. They also gave us an extra heater which we really appreciated in the cold weather. Also sweet little dog called Spud to stroke when you want a cuddle! Would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Cheah
Septiembre de 2017
Dawn herself is a nice and helpful host...the room was comfy...she even offer us a heater..great place to relax

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2017
Dawn's house was really lovely, sweet and warm. It was a house full of Teddy bear and beautiful spoons collections. What another amazing experience was her lovely dog, who welcoming us in the front of the house and occasionally came to our room to see us, so cute! Dawn was very kind and easy-going. Also she was rather considerate, before we left, she helped checking stuffs in the fridge in case we missed something, though I still missed my scarf in the room, and she found that, reminding us to get it back. The room was well decorated and the bed was very comfortable. We really had a great stay there. Wish we could have stayed more time. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Thuy
Agosto de 2017
This beautiful house is a very good choice for staying in Oamaru. It seems like a small gallery to me with lovely things.

Oamaru, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de DawnDawn es Superhost.

I enjoy meeting people & introducing them to everything our town has to offer. We have lived here for nearly 30years & think it's one of the best little towns in NZ. I am a bit of a collector and you will see some of my collections in my house, this includes bears.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares