Four friends share room City!
Four friends share room City!


Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

4 camas


Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

4 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

You are traveling with your friend. You will be in the same room. Shared room in Dublin City Center . It´s 20 Minutes walk to Oconnel Street (spire).
I have free two vacancy in a room, shared with two other people, all 4 in the large and clean room.

El alojamiento

Nice cosy and bright bedroom available to rent very close to Dublin city centre. The apartment is located on the ground floor (or 1st as they say in America) of the building in Smithfield area. It will take you about 20 minutes max to get to the famous Temple Bar and City Hall area. The famous Guinness Store House within 10 minutes walking, as well as the Phoenix Park. There are 2 Dublin bike station in case you want to rent a bike and see the city on two wheels.
General, you can meet in Dublin many things: Spire, Botanical Garden, Europe's largest park Phoenix, other parks, James Distillery, Guinness brewery, the bridges of the River Liffey, museums, Irish restaurants, the tourist street-region Temple Bar.

Servicios y zonas comunes

There are all the things you need inside and you can have access outside to smoke the apartment.
You will have fresh bed linen, towels and toiletries until cooking utensils
(such as plates, bowls, knives and forks, glasses, frying pan, a pot, detergente,)
In case you need something else, there is always a shop just around the corner from the apartment (Londs or five minutes walking more Centra-market).
We Also Provide the washing liquid for the washing machine, so That You can do your washing During your stay. But it is mandatory to warn me before you arrive your stay for write here.
There is a TV if you would like to watch some Irish channels and free wifi internet available, as well. The heating que we have is heating storage, Which comes on at night and releases the heat throughout the day.
The share room you will share with another man and the house you will share other girls all respect is alway

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be there all time, I work at my home online.

Otros aspectos destacables

The airport:
It would take roughly 50 mins to 1 hour to get to our apartment (depending on the transport and the traffic).
There are direct buses to the airport running within 5 minutes walk from the apartment. From the airport to town and vice verse; the 747 (6EUR single, 10 return), The 16A and 41(3,30EUR single).
In case you arrive on O’connell street and want to walk, I will guide you with all the details.
In case you will arrive on O’connell street you can take the Luas(our Electric tram) from Abbey streat Luas station to Smithfield station(2,30 EUR single), from there I will guide you to the flat.
it is important that you notify us at least 2 days in advance about your flight details and if possible, text us once you land in the airport.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 4
Llegada: 08:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 40€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 22:00.

- Please keep all clean and organized places
- Use the bathroom and keep it dry and clean, always
- Keep the house always closed "locked" door, always take care of all security
- Do parties and loud music
- Not invite new people to the apartment
- Breakfast only released between 8:30 am and 10:00 am
- Respect the other guests
- and please, not knock the doors close quietly


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

Este anfitrión tiene 178 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Dublín, Irlanda · Se registró en Marzo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lilian

I am Brazilian woman, a quiet person. I like to learn new things, to watch film of real facts and I really like to dance. I´m not live with my family, but love to be with them whenever I can =)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora